or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tropical Daisy

House-31/B, Road-35/A, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212, Gulshan, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Dining at the Garden of EVE Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Restaurant Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Restaurant Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Restaurant Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Kitchen Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive Lounge Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Drinks Bar Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Pub/Lounge Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive Lounge Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby
Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Food and Beverages Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Facilities Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior
Area: Gulshan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Jayshil G. Business travelers India, February 26, 2015
Not worth

Nothing
3.7
Ok
Spencer N. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Home away from home

Staff, location and accommodation
10
Tropical Daisy has always been as hospitable as any relative's place. Always my first preference in Dhaka.
Ioana C. Couples Romania, January 6, 2015
Ok place to stay in Gulshan

Location
7
The hotel is ok, but not as amazing as it looks in the online photos. It has the feeling it's a bit old and run down. But it was clean and the staff was nice. The location is quite good, close to Gulshan 2 and to all the restaurants in Banani area. I think it's overpriced.
Jennifer S. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Good budget hotel in Gulshan with attentive staff

location, helpful staff, airport pickup
8
Great budget hotel that exceeded expectations. Staff went over and above to help us out. We had an issue with the room at first, and they happily changed it. I will be staying here again!
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Great hotel in Gulshan!!

staff, staff, staff!
8.7
As a solo female traveller, I felt super safe staying at Tropical Daisy. Although the facilities are a bit run down, the staff were exceptional and provided me with help that went the extra mile. If you are looking for a hotel in a great location, I highly recommend Tropical Daisy.
Ahmed M. Couples Oman, January 3, 2015
Good hotel for the price

Location, balue, room
8
The hotel was good location and has good access with good staff and nice room
Nasir U. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Did not like it

Good food
4.7
Arne W. Business travelers Norway, December 11, 2014
Reasonable. I always stay here.

Convenience. Friendly staff. Not too expensive.
6.3
N/A
Han C. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
locaiton convenience

location was not bad
5.3
Fah C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Just a convenience place to stay

Free Wifi, easy to get transport, clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tropical Daisy DhakaTropical Daisy Dhaka - Dining at the Garden of EVETropical Daisy Dhaka - RestaurantTropical Daisy Dhaka - RestaurantTropical Daisy Dhaka - RestaurantTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - KitchenTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive LoungeTropical Daisy Dhaka - Drinks BarTropical Daisy Dhaka - Pub/LoungeTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive LoungeTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - Food and BeveragesTropical Daisy Dhaka - FacilitiesTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06