arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 984 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Stewart M.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
Terrific value for money
Spacious, comfortable rooms, Great value, Couples only
Excellent base for our phuket adventures. Near beach, though sadly not directly accessible. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Value is excellent given the standard of rooms

Kerry C.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Decent hotel in Kata Beach
Good location Nice Pool Large Rooms
We stayed for 9 nights had a pool access room which was handy for a dip. The mattress and pillows need replacing and sone maintenance work needs to be carried out on the rooms but they were adqueate. Breakfast was terrible in an open air restaurant with a multitude of flies and insects and birds sharing your food. Everything is kept semi warm in Bain Marie's and it all looked very unappetising. The fried eggs were all dried up and looked revolting bacon well just yuck. They need to have an egg station to cook eggs on demand instead of having four or five staff standing around doing nothing this would be a far better use if their time . It rained a couple if days we were there but reception could not provide us with an umbrella to go up the street which I don't think is good customer service especially during wet season. As you can't drink the rap water I think more free water than two one litre bottles should have been provided.

KERRY H.
Australia
August 31, 2014
EXCELLENT
LOCATION, PRICE & ROOM
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and found it to be in a perfect location. The room design was great and the balcony was nice to sit out on in the evening. The bed mattress was very firm as is the way in Thailand. We were here in august so there were few mosquitoes. It rained every day and was overcast. The breakfast was good with dishes changed each day. We were suppose to have Wi-Fi in our room but the signal was terrible and I had to go down to the lobby and then it was a bit dodgy.

Thaleb W.
Indonesia
August 24, 2014
nice location, large rooms, ok breakfast, nice poo
location, large room with bath tub, good breakfast
nice room with pool view, bath tub and walking distance anywhere.

Margarita A.
Russia
August 11, 2014
Awesome design, good location
Pool, room design, location
The hotel was awesome. We stayed in room with pool access and it was definitely the right choice. The rooms look is amazing and it's new enough. Some staff were not friendly but still ok. Funny thing - they do not provide the soap, only shower gel. When we asked for it they said that they "never" provide it.

Alan K.
New Zealand
August 11, 2014
Good value
great room, great staff and good location
I enjoyed here and though Phuket is not one of my favourite places would be happy to stay here again

Alan K.
New Zealand
August 11, 2014
Great place to stay
rooms, staff and great breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was great and the hotel had everything I want when on holiday

Songkran J.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Great pool access and all rooms had good views
Not too fat to walk to kata beach, near shopping a an resto, rooms are big
Had a ver pleasant stay at this place. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms have run down a little bit. Every room we have moved too has a bit of this and that run down. Room 1109 pool access, the shower head fell off but no one report to get it fix. Hot water is on and off all the time. 1307 the taps on the bath tub were broken but not really been fixed. Apart from these little things, overall was good.

redha S.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
nice hotel.. near with city.
clean, nice employee, near with beach
I like this hotel. Nice and clean

PANJAPORN V.
Thailand
July 30, 2014
Worth spending time and money for chillaxing here
Large well-decorated room, nice food and convenience