or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tropicana Motor Inn

22-26 Osbourne Ave, Cowes, Phillip Island, Australia 3922 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest Room Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Bathroom Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Bathroom Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Bathroom Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Entry Sign
Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Outdoor Area Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Cowes Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Ok

Nil
6
if hot breakfast were provided, it would be a pleasant experience.
Kara L. Groups Australia, January 30, 2015
spacious, clean, comfortable

spacious, clean, comfortable
7.3
Tropicana Motor Inn was conveniently located off the main centre of Cowes. It was easy to find and once there, enjoyable to stay at with spacious rooms, good bathroom and multiple sinks and mirrors.
Kirk A. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2015
Great for a few nights

Good location , heated pool, continental breakfast included.
9
Only stayed one night but will go back again.
Fabian S. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Short but satisfied stay

Great location to Penguin Parade. Helpful staff. Clean and spacious.
9
Very good but complimentary breakfast can do with more varieties.
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
strategic

Strategic location, basic, friendly staff
6.3
Good
Ruby N. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
I love it!

Close to wildlife, close to restaurants, spacious
8
I love it here. In the evening, we drove around nearby to look for wildlife and watch sunset. The breakfast was basic but still good enough to set off our mornings. The room was spacious and clean. It is also close to the wildlife park which was one of the best attraction.
Ruby N. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
I love it!

Close to wildlife, close to restaurants, spacious
8
I love it here. In the evening, we drove around nearby to look for wildlife and watch sunset. The breakfast was basic but still good enough to set off our mornings. The room was spacious and clean. It is also close to the wildlife park which was one of the best attraction.
Chng W. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
value for money

quiet place, near to the beach and restaurants.
9.7
Stay was good with young child. Owner helpful. Was my first time staying in a motel and everything was good for the price. May even BBQ and swim (small in-house pool)
Lok K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Good Location & Friendly Owners

Good Location & Friendly Owners & Good Hotel Condition
7.7
Chris W. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
couple stay

spa, location, pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tropicana Motor Inn Phillip IslandTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Guest RoomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - BathroomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - BathroomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - BathroomTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Entry SignTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming PoolTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming PoolTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Outdoor AreaTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming PoolTropicana Motor Inn Phillip Island - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03