or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trudis Place

Alona Beach,Tawala, Panglao, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Trudis Place Bohol - Bathroom Trudis Place Bohol - Bathroom Trudis Place Bohol - Beach Trudis Place Bohol - Deluxe Room Trudis Place Bohol - Deluxe Room Trudis Place Bohol - Deluxe Room Trudis Place Bohol - Superior Room Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Standard Room Trudis Place Bohol - Standard Room Trudis Place Bohol - Beach Front Hotel Trudis Place Bohol - Hallway Trudis Place Bohol - Hallway Trudis Place Bohol - Restaurant Trudis Place Bohol - Restaurant Trudis Place Bohol - Restaurant
Trudis Place Bohol - Restaurant Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Exterior Trudis Place Bohol - Exterior Trudis Place Bohol - Interior Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Beach Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room Trudis Place Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
xxxx

loction ,localtion,location
7.7
Veru comfortable and cared for
Jo-Ann P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Good value for on the beach

On beach included breakfast cheap
7.3
Very good except for a very noisy rooster kept in the backyard and no in room safe
Malcolm P. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
relaxing

on the beach, warm and freindly staff, good value for money
8.3
Smooth check in and out. Basic services, but what do you want for a small family hotel which is right on the beach!
Mercy J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Our stay in this hotel is superb!

The beach is right in front of your doorstep. Food was great with reasonable price. They dont have room charge if you get massage up n your room.
9.3
I had wonderful time during my stay in this hotel. I achieved the most relaxing vacation i ever wanted to happen. With the sound of the waves that you hear while in your room. I will definitely go back and spent another stress-free moments there.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Nice basic accommodation right on the beach

Location ans staff friendliness
7
Exactly as I wanted. I was delayed getting there and Trudie waited until 10.30pm to check me in personally.
David T. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
great location and super staff

location , price,staff
8
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Right on the beach

Beach, Staff and people watching
7
Good spot right on the beach. Rooms are nothing special but good and the restaurant is okay. Staff are fun and helpful. I would stay again for the price and location. I'm not a beach resort lover but I did have a good time here.
David F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
No complaints

Staff Breakfast Close to the beach
8.7
No complaints at all, everything was what we wanted and in fact we are coming back next year with other people. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the weather, but that had nothing to do with Trudi`s. haha. Island hopping was good but it is advisable to take food and water with you as there is not any on the islands.
Tore S. Couples Norway, July 13, 2013
OK hotel with budget restaurant

Close to beach, close to restaurants, close to everything at Ahola Beach
7
Everything was great about the hotel except that it had no pool. And Ahola Beach in low seasons as July is in Bohol, is no good Place for Beach life like sunbathing and swimming for those who don't wish to dive.
David T. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
great

location . clean and friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trudis Place Bohol - Hotel ExteriorTrudis Place Bohol - BathroomTrudis Place Bohol - BathroomTrudis Place Bohol - BeachTrudis Place Bohol - Deluxe RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Deluxe RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Deluxe RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Superior RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Standard RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Standard RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Beach Front HotelTrudis Place Bohol - HallwayTrudis Place Bohol - HallwayTrudis Place Bohol - RestaurantTrudis Place Bohol - RestaurantTrudis Place Bohol - RestaurantTrudis Place Bohol - RestaurantTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - ExteriorTrudis Place Bohol - ExteriorTrudis Place Bohol - InteriorTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - BeachTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Guest RoomTrudis Place Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05