Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trudis Place

Alona Beach,Tawala, Panglao, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Trudis Place Panglao Island - Bathroom Trudis Place Panglao Island - Bathroom Trudis Place Panglao Island - Beach Trudis Place Panglao Island - Deluxe Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Deluxe Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Deluxe Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Superior Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Standard Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Standard Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Beach Front Hotel Trudis Place Panglao Island - Hallway Trudis Place Panglao Island - Hallway Trudis Place Panglao Island - Restaurant Trudis Place Panglao Island - Restaurant Trudis Place Panglao Island - Restaurant
Trudis Place Panglao Island - Restaurant Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Exterior Trudis Place Panglao Island - Exterior Trudis Place Panglao Island - Interior Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Beach Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room Trudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Mercedes M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Friendlyplace on the ocean door step.

Staff - Food - on the door step of the white sand and ocean
8.3
The staff great you with a fresh drink and a towel. This place has not many rooms but is in demand because of its beach front location. Thier restaurant extends onto the beach at night time.
Report this review
Qian H. Groups China, February 19, 2015
just loction

the staff
7.7
location and staff are good.
Report this review
David T. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
very good

location,staff and value
7.7
very comfortable and satisfied
Report this review
David T. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
xxxx

loction ,localtion,location
7.7
Veru comfortable and cared for
Report this review
Jo-Ann P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Good value for on the beach

On beach included breakfast cheap
7.3
Very good except for a very noisy rooster kept in the backyard and no in room safe
Report this review
Malcolm P. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
relaxing

on the beach, warm and freindly staff, good value for money
8.3
Smooth check in and out. Basic services, but what do you want for a small family hotel which is right on the beach!
Report this review
Mercy J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Our stay in this hotel is superb!

The beach is right in front of your doorstep. Food was great with reasonable price. They dont have room charge if you get massage up n your room.
9.3
I had wonderful time during my stay in this hotel. I achieved the most relaxing vacation i ever wanted to happen. With the sound of the waves that you hear while in your room. I will definitely go back and spent another stress-free moments there.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Nice basic accommodation right on the beach

Location ans staff friendliness
7
Exactly as I wanted. I was delayed getting there and Trudie waited until 10.30pm to check me in personally.
Report this review
David T. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
great location and super staff

location , price,staff
8
Report this review
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Right on the beach

Beach, Staff and people watching
7
Good spot right on the beach. Rooms are nothing special but good and the restaurant is okay. Staff are fun and helpful. I would stay again for the price and location. I'm not a beach resort lover but I did have a good time here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trudis Place Panglao Island - Hotel ExteriorTrudis Place Panglao Island - BathroomTrudis Place Panglao Island - BathroomTrudis Place Panglao Island - BeachTrudis Place Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Superior RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Standard RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Standard RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Beach Front HotelTrudis Place Panglao Island - HallwayTrudis Place Panglao Island - HallwayTrudis Place Panglao Island - RestaurantTrudis Place Panglao Island - RestaurantTrudis Place Panglao Island - RestaurantTrudis Place Panglao Island - RestaurantTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - ExteriorTrudis Place Panglao Island - ExteriorTrudis Place Panglao Island - InteriorTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - BeachTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest RoomTrudis Place Panglao Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03