or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

2000 Fashion Show Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trump International Hotel
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Karen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
fantastic hotel

affordable luxury, beautiful high end rooms, attentive staff
9.7
I got what I expected.....plus more! Very pleased with room and all services available. Free shuttle available to casinos every 15 minutes.
Garry I. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
fabulous, location, staff

location, 5* bliss, comfort
10
our travel agent recommended the 5* trump international and sent them a special message advising that we were both celebratiing our 40th birthdays in the usa. we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, sheer indulgence, thank you. the bathroom mirror above the sink doubled as a tv!!! lay in the bath with bubbles up to your neck, watch tv or gaze outside through the huge window overlooking las vegas from the 49th floor. again, thank you, and we highly recommend trump international.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
awesome room

room, spa bath,
7
one of the best rooms I stayed at in vegas no casino & no smoking motel
Dianne H. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Very comfortable

Room, staff,
9.7
W really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint I have, and to me it's a deal breaker, is how the complimentary shuttle is run. Too many rude people butting in and not waiting their turn. I found this enraging. A suggestion would be to organize it like the taxi line, with it cordoned off, so people actually line up.
Rasmus K. Couples Sweden, September 18, 2013
Nice

Good, Cheap, Nice!
9.3
Very Good! I will come back to this hotel next time I visit vegas!
Olivia T. Couples France, September 15, 2013
Just amazing

Jacuzzi, location, restaurant
9.7
Perfect nice room and great prestations, near from the strip
Scott M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Large Modern Hotel without Casino

Large Rooms, Lovely Views, Fast Lifts
6.7
Though it is a very busy hotel, the valet service is fast & efficient. Rooms with views on higher floors overlooking the Strip are much better. Attentive reception service was pleasant though concierge service was slightly underwhelming. Never received a newspaper as requested & the resort fee tax though small is a slight price gouging.
Febry S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
It was great happy with overall

Large size hotel, great service, great location
8
It was great nice room nice toilet nice breakfast nice location
Wayne T. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2013
A very fun and enjoyable weekend

Affordable, free Internet, comfortable
10
This was a very good experienxe and i would stay here again. Though the rooms did lack cell phone service, the free wifi made up the slack. Not to mention the cost of staying at this hotel was cheaper than many other hotels. The shuttles were also very convenient.
Agnes P. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Great luxurious room with nice staff.

Room size, great pool and smoke free.
9.3
The huge room is superb and with full set of kitchen equipment, dish washer, great refrigerator. Friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BarTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BarTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - FitnessTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - DJTTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - DJTTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - DJT Private Dining RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - H2(EAU)Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - H2(EAU)Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LoungeTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02