or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

2000 Fashion Show Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trump International Hotel
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Stig H. Families with young children Norway, April 6, 2015
Bad service

Free wi-fi, big room and quite hotel away north from the Strip
6
The hotel stay was over all a good experience. It was a quite hotel north from the Strip, but it was poor service and unfriendly staff. The hotel also need some maintenance.
Alexandra M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
We will come back!

The pool, the cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
It was great! The walking from the hotel to the vegas strip is not far at all but there is no sidewalk so that made it a little dangerous and we didn't want to grab a cab since it was just couple lights from the Vegas blvd. besides that, we really enjoyed our stay, the rooms and the view were beautiful! The good was delicious and so were the drinks at the pool. We will totally com back!
Jenna V. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Great stay

Clean, luxurious, convenient
9.3
We had a great stay for 2 nights. There was a shuttle that dropped us off at Caesar's, but you could easily walk.
Lakeysha K. Groups United States of America, March 22, 2015
White Glove Service

Cleanliness, Decor and Lobby
9.3
Andrew S. Couples Canada, March 14, 2015
It was Ok but thats it

Simple layout, no casino, easy to get to room
6.7
This hotel was ok. I would not rate it a five star though. At night there were several Trains that went by and you could here them as if you were outside. The insulated glass is not very good. There were no utensils for the kitchen area. Not even glasses for drinks or cups for coffee. When we checked out the staff did remove the extra $20 resort fee for the noisy night we had. The resort fee was to pay for the two Kurig coffee containers in the room. As far as Value for the stay we would not stay there again.
Howard S. Families with young children United States of America, March 9, 2015
great value, tranquil and clean

Pool, size of rooms, peacefulness
9.3
Excellent.
Maria G. Families with young children Colombia, February 27, 2015
Fantastic

Confort, service and location
10
It was spectacular, everything was perfect, jacuzzi at room was amazing, bed, service, everything
Kim B. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2015
Great

Family friendly
8
Max L. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Caveat to anyone who values their sleep

Cleanliness, courteous staff and free Wi-Fi
6.3
Back of the hotel is about 1/4 mile to railroad tracks with heavy and regular train traffic. Trains passing several road crossings will sound their horn which is excessively loud and is very bothersome at night. Trains pass by the hotel at all hours of the night and early morning. Be sure you book a room facing the front of the hotel if you value your sleep.
Abigail S. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
The best place to stay in Las Vegas

The comfortable bathrobe and slippers. LOVE my kitchen. LOVE the bed. LOVE the living space. Staff was excellent.
9.7
I love Trump hotel Las Vegas so much I want to stay there every trip. I am a frequent visitor and I don't like smokey bars and casinos. I love to play at them but not stay there. Trump are clean and divine rooms. It's premium experience all the way. Where I go if there is a Trump building I will be there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02