Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

2000 Fashion Show Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trump International Hotel
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Kaye R. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Quiet, Great location, Beautiful decor
10
We loved our stay at Trump. From the minute we arrived we were made welcome. The lack of casino on the premises was actually nice and refreshing. Pool area was great. Rooms comfortable. Staff friendly. Would recommend and would stay again.
Taya H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Fantastic Hotel - excellet service

Comfy beds! Big spacious rooms! Very friendly helpful staff!
9
Enjoyed my stay, rooms are very comfortable. The hotel is at the quieter end of town so if you don't want to be right in amongst the hustle & bustle then this is the hotel for you! Shopping mall right across the street is very handy & so is the shuttle which takes you to the Wynn or Ceasar Palace
Amanda C. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
Ok

No casino, ease of movement around hotel
4.7
Ok
Linda B. Families with older children Canada, May 1, 2015
Trump Hotel

Rooms were great, staff and their service was great
9.3
Everything was wonderful with the exception of their internet service. They were having internet issues which affected some early morning business calls.
Kyoungmin H. Groups South Korea, April 27, 2015
reasonable price

price, cleanliness, amenties
9.3
It was fantastic! room was very clean and fancy. I liked the city view from the room. and we enjoyed the pool and spa. I also used fitness room too. the location was also not bad. even it's little bit out from the strip but it's super close to fashion show mall. Fashion show mall has everything we need. I'm very much satisfied with this hotel
Julian D. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice short stay

Room, staff & location
9.3
Excellent
James R. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Great stay

Location, comfortable and readably priced/
10
Stig H. Families with young children Norway, April 6, 2015
Bad service

Free wi-fi, big room and quite hotel away north from the Strip
6
The hotel stay was over all a good experience. It was a quite hotel north from the Strip, but it was poor service and unfriendly staff. The hotel also need some maintenance.
Alexandra M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
We will come back!

The pool, the cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
It was great! The walking from the hotel to the vegas strip is not far at all but there is no sidewalk so that made it a little dangerous and we didn't want to grab a cab since it was just couple lights from the Vegas blvd. besides that, we really enjoyed our stay, the rooms and the view were beautiful! The good was delicious and so were the drinks at the pool. We will totally com back!
Jenna V. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Great stay

Clean, luxurious, convenient
9.3
We had a great stay for 2 nights. There was a shuttle that dropped us off at Caesar's, but you could easily walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa

Customer Reviews - Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02