or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

2000 Fashion Show Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trump International Hotel
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Suite Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Room Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Torben B. Couples Germany, November 23, 2014
just off the strip

location
7.3
Nice hotel fronting fashion mall. Great for shopping and easy to reach if you have a rental car. Little walk If you want to enjoy the strip.
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, November 22, 2014
Great but not perfect

comfortable
6
Parking is free but valet only. Nice, comfortable room and amenities. Carpets in room either needs deep-cleaning or changing!!! Cleaning crew is certainly only 5' tall as above nothing gets cleaned. Fashion show mall is just accross and you can walk right up to the strip.
Shimla H. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2014
Stay at the Trump International

Location, Staff, and Value for money
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. We would recommend at least one more restaurant in the hotel itself. On the whole it was a very relaxing trip away from it all. We would like to go back again and spend a longer time in the hotel.
Luis S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Excellent

View, Service, Location
10
Great
Casey J. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great place to stay

Room. Friendly staff. No smoking
10
A great time! We will stay there again.
Yang Y. Couples China, October 6, 2014
Good

worth the money
8.7
Lin T. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Best For Value

Cleanliness, no casino, spacious rooms
9.7
I always stay here when I am in Las Vegas, whether for pleasure or for work. This hotel is understated and the best for its value. Clean, big rooms and right across from the mall. I can always take the shuttle to the Wynn if I want to get the "Vegas, Casino" vibe, but coming back to a quite, elegant place to sleep is more ideal. My only issue I've had is that they always have trouble looking up my reservation when I book through Agoda, please fix this if someone from customer service is reading. Otherwise, always a great experience.
Tung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Trump is an excellent hotel with good location.

Trump is located at the end of Las Vegas Strip, with spacious rooms and a good price.
7.7
Trump is a luxurious hotel which provides me a memorable experience in Las Vegas.
Philip Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
No casino hence no smokers and drunks

Steady high speed internet, good room size, no need to walk a long distance from entrance to room unlike some huge hotels
9
No casino hence quiet, smoke free, no drunks, no crowd, clean and tidy. I would definitely stay again in future.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Amazing - Love to go back

Staff, Room, Price
10
My stay at the Trump was fantastic. From being greeted at reception to the 6 nights of staying it was lovely. It was a little walk of the strip which made it a little quieter. Also no casino, which was perfect. We walked to Wynn for all our casino actions which was about 5/10 mins walk. Would so stay here again, for price wise this was so far better than any main hotel on the strip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BarTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom SuiteTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BarTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - FitnessTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - DJTTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - DJTTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - DJT Private Dining RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - H2(EAU)Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - H2(EAU)Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LoungeTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RoomTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTrump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pool

Customer Reviews - Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C03