or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Exterior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Entrance TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/Terrace TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bathroom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Simin Y. Couples China, November 8, 2013
It was a lovely trip

There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
9.3
Kimberly Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet

Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
9
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Don't trip......

Comfort, design, centrally located
9.3
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Radek V. Couples Czech Republic, October 27, 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.

Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
8.7
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Good and clean hotel

Cleanliness and design
7.3
Parluhutan M. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
relax

clean, friendly employees
8
Natalia Z. Solo travelers Russia, September 15, 2013
nice weekend

breakfast good
9
Peter B. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2013
A nice hotel.

clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
9.3
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..
John G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Average hotel, average location, average food

Average all round
4.7
Hotel is located on fringe of Mitte area on a street with no life. Hotel itself is nice enough but it just feels like something is missing. It lacks energy. I also was given a smoking room, even though I did not book one which was a bit disappointing. Dinner was good. Breakfast was average and expensive. Location is a let down. There are better options. I moved to the Weinmeister and much preferred my experience there.
Chiatsung H. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2013
Room is very clean, good location close to U bahn

Clean, good location, fair price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - EntranceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/TerraceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08