or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Exterior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Exterior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/Terrace TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bathroom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9.7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Couples Canada, June 20, 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6.7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6.3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. Couples Spain, January 2, 2014
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9.3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8.3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/TerraceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B02