Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bathroom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/Terrace TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Entrance TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Pernille L. Families with older children Denmark, April 6, 2015
/

Location and size of the family room
9.3
Hing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7.7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Melissa F. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8.3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9.7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Couples Canada, June 20, 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6.7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6.3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/TerraceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - EntranceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ReceptionTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02