or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Exterior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Entrance TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Entrance TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and Beverages TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/Terrace TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest Room TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bathroom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Natalia Z. Solo travelers Russia, September 15, 2013
nice weekend

breakfast good
9
John G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Average hotel, average location, average food

Average all round
4.7
Hotel is located on fringe of Mitte area on a street with no life. Hotel itself is nice enough but it just feels like something is missing. It lacks energy. I also was given a smoking room, even though I did not book one which was a bit disappointing. Dinner was good. Breakfast was average and expensive. Location is a let down. There are better options. I moved to the Weinmeister and much preferred my experience there.
Olga K. Solo travelers Russia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel, small rooms and expensive breakfast

Nice modern hotel, location close to the subway station
8.3
Nice modern hotel, but the rooms a little bit small, location close to the subway station that is convinient, walking distance to Friedrichstrasse with nice shops, close to other attractions, breakfast is good but very expensive, no free wi-fi in the room.
Dean T. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Awesome hotel, great staff, good location

Excellent rooms, great food, good location
9.7
Easily well worth the price (which was a bargain for a hotel of this calibre). The food was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful and the entire place was in a really nice area. The room I had (Premium Room) was sensational in size and features. Would have love to have stayed longer!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the major Berlin attractions like Brandenburg gate, Checkpoint Charlie, Reichstag etc.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Great hotel and very good service

Location for transport; comfortable bed; great shower; fantastic shampoo!
10
i was already in love with this hotel from the moment i arrived following a long flight from sydney via strike bound frankfurt. i arrived very early and they immediately offered me a room if i was prepared to take one at the front of the hotel which is quite noisy. the room was fine, the bed excellent and the shower powerful. heaven really - only negative for me is that i like to have coffee and tea making facilities which were not provided. the room rate was very reasonable and although the breakfast was expensive it was delicious and nullified the requirement for lunch. internet was quite pricey too. transport was minutes away and i was working close by. this is not an attractive end of town for those who don't know the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Far faster to get the bus then U bahn to this hotel if you are arriving from Tegel than bother with a taxi. Very direct.
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
Nice Hotel

Very Modern
7
Good hotel reasonable price,location was ok maybe a little bit far out of the action
Nightlife Tip: Timeout for latest
Augustinus K. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2012
Gutes Business-Hotel

Preiswert, gute Lage, sauber
9
Check-in erst um 15.00 Uhr Morgenbuffet: gute Auswahl Speisekarte: klein
Francesco F. Solo travelers Italy, September 2, 2012
Hotel piacevole

Pulizia
8.3
Ho soggiornato 2 gioorni in albergo per visitare la fiera IFA Berlin. L'albergo è vicino la metro, e la camera era confortevole e molto pulita.
Mikiko K. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2014
ホテル周囲はにぎわいはないが、Uバーンのアクセスが良く、中心地や中央駅絵に近く立地が良い。

ホテル外観の印象より、中のロビーやダイニング、客室のシンプルでモダンな空間のほうが好印象。
7
インターネットで予約したが、サイトの画面ではバスタブがあると思っていたらシャワーのみ、ホテルの選択をバスタブが有りか無に優先基準を置いていた私にとって、現地で知りショックであった。3連泊の予約だったが、バスタブの部屋はアップチャージが高く残念。agodaに限らず、バスタブの有無表示があいまいな案内が多い。あまりこだわらない人が多いのかもしれないが、極寒の中、また一週間以上(今回はフランクフルトで一週間に及ぶ出張を経てベルリンへ)の海外滞在でのシャワーのみは疲れが取れずつらい。ホテルの客室の画像や表示にバスタブ有無を明確にしてほしい。
Zhou Z. Solo travelers China, April 11, 2014
比较愉快的一次住宿

服务,房间大,在市区
10
比较不错的酒店,距离市中心,出门2分钟就有地铁,去哪里都很方便,房间上网速度不错,酒店吃的东西也蛮好,有很多选择,服务员服务很周到,友好,愉快的一次住宿体验!~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ExteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - EntranceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - EntranceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InteriorTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Food and BeveragesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcony/TerraceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Meeting RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitness RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Guest RoomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BathroomTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07