or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South

345 West 35th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Deluxe King Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium 1 King Bed Plus Sofa Bed Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Exterior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Exterior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Breakfast Lounge Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35th Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35th Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Exterior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room
Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium Queen Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Ballroom Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Meeting Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Sanjay C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Great hotel. Meets value for money. Centrally loca

Location. Room size was pretty good for the price
9.3
Great it was my second time bj this hotel and will continue staying here every time I visit nyc
Alison L. Couples Denmark, May 1, 2014
A great place to stay

Quiet area, good location and very clean rooms
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Centrally located on a quiet street and our room was perfect for two. Great shower, comfortable bed, very clean (although the floor could have been either vacuumed a little more or washed over) and we love having a coffee machine in the room. Can highly recommend this hotel.
Christian M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Good hotel experience. Very clean. Good value.

Service, cleanliness, cost
8.7
Thomas K. Business travelers Ireland, April 10, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Room Quality, Staff
9.7
Great stay at Tryp by Wyndham in New York. Located a block from Penn Station, and with direct access to subway. Fantastic rooms and staff - highly recommend!
Vincent P. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Good location, nice breakfast

Good Location, nice breakfast, clean room
7.3
Good Location and nice breakfast
Moayad T. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Comfortable stay with attentive staff

attentive staff, great location, clean environment
8.3
Location: The Tryp hotel was a great place to stay in, it around 1 mile away from times square and 1.6 miles from central park so there isn't much of a need of a taxi or public transportation when you're there, besides, you get to see a lot of interesting places if you're walking. I'm not saying that there isn't any public transportation in the area, a metro is a minute away from the hotel and Penn Station is 5 minutes away, also if you want a taxi just walk down the street and you'll find the famous yellow cabs everywhere you look. The Room: The rooms in the hotel are clean and for the room I stayed in (Deluxe queen) it was big enough for two persons with a nice bathroom that has a shower not a tub. The bed was quite comfortable to sleep in and the lighting was very relaxing and nice, and with two windows there was enough sunlight in the day to light the room. Although the view wasn't much, we did get a room on the 9th floor (as requested when I booked it. One thing that bothered me about the room is that the walls seem to be paper thin, we could hear our neighbors as if they were with us in the same room. Staff: The staff were very friendly and greeted us with smiles on their faces when we checked in and out, other than that I didn't interact with them as much.
Rainbow C. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
nice and clean hotel

good location , comfort hotel,near the subway
4.3
nice and comfort, easy to go out and near subway, easy to find the food shop
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2014
Close to Metro and Penn station

Location, bathroom, cleaness
7.7
The bed make entered my room even I put the don't disturb sign and there was no fridge. Other than that, excellent stay. Recommended if you don't need a fridge.
Megan V. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Huge rooms! Lots of space!

Big rooms, shower, great location
9.3
We stayed here for valentines day and we had a short sweet stay. I wish that they had room service available as we just wanted to stay in because of the storm but they don't deliver anything to the room. The rooms were huge, much bigger than the typical standard New York City room. We had enough space to build a fort (sorry housekeeping! ) beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very nice.
Jhenet T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Amazing hotel. Amazing stay!

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly Staff.
9.3
My stay was awesome. I would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Deluxe King RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium 1 King Bed Plus Sofa Bed Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - ExteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - ExteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Breakfast LoungeTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - ExteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium Queen RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - BallroomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - BathroomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02