or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South

345 West 35th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Deluxe King Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium 1 King Bed Plus Sofa Bed Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Exterior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Exterior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Breakfast Lounge Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35th Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35th Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Exterior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room
Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium Queen Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Ballroom Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Meeting Room Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Megan V. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Huge rooms! Lots of space!

Big rooms, shower, great location
9.3
We stayed here for valentines day and we had a short sweet stay. I wish that they had room service available as we just wanted to stay in because of the storm but they don't deliver anything to the room. The rooms were huge, much bigger than the typical standard New York City room. We had enough space to build a fort (sorry housekeeping! ) beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very nice.
Jhenet T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Amazing hotel. Amazing stay!

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly Staff.
9.3
My stay was awesome. I would definitely stay there again.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
fabulous hotel and friendly staffs and centrally l

we got free upgraded to a family room which can fit with 6 pax. the staffs are very polite and helpful, thanks to the concierge.
8.3
Samuel C. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Great price for a prime midtown location

Location, appearance and staff
9
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Great staff, service and location

Staff, service, location
8.7
Very affordable for a NYC stay. Housekeeping, restaurant and front desk staff were service oriented and attentive. Free wi fi. I'm not generally a fan of trendy hotels but this was better than most. Still it lacked furniture to unpack clothes into and had a hard vinyl (wood-looking) floor in the room.
Ali T. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Great hotel and awesome service with 1 exception

Service, location, and lobby
7.7
Everything was great, as it was the last time I stayed at this same hotel. I am not sure why but the the rooms just feel a little cold. I like everything with the room but I still do not feel homey and comfortable when I am in the room.
Helena R. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2014
Hotel was modern, clean and very cozy.

Wifi, hotel library great concept, location
8
Overall the hotel was clean, friendly staff, modern style hotel. The only thing was the walls are not well sound proof. Let's just say you can hear very personally situations. Hotel was great and had a great experience for a short stay trip.
Katherine B. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2014
Updated Hotel with Perks

great location, comfortable rooms, free wifi
9.3
A friend of mine and I stayed at Tryp for a brief stay in New York. The hotel has a great modern but inviting decor. The location was great for us. There are tons of restaurants nearby on 9th avenue, Times Square is within walking distance and the subway is also nearby. I can't review the lobby bar/restaurant because we didn't get a chance to try it but it looked nice! I would definitely recommend Tryp to others.
Po L. Groups Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
This hotel is value for money

Value for money
8.3
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
it's nice with good location

easily accessible, big and clean room,
7.7
the hotel is nice, just that slippers, toothpaste and toothbrush is not available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Deluxe King RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium 1 King Bed Plus Sofa Bed Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - ExteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - ExteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Breakfast LoungeTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - ExteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Premium Queen RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - InteriorTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Fitness RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - BallroomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - The Gastro Bar at 35thTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Guest RoomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - BathroomTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08