or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Hotel Taman Rinting

No. 7,9,11, Jalan Sena 2, Taman Rinting, Masai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Superior Twin TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Superior Triple Room TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Superior Triple Room TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Deluxe Suite Room TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Meeting Room TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Exterior TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Banquet TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Exterior TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Reception TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Exterior TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Exterior TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Restaurant TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Lobby TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Lobby TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Masai Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.7
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Harath O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
A good stay

easy parking, free breakfast, easy access
8.3
I really enjoyed staying here. It is really recommended for a budget stay. A value for money when the breakfast is free@included in the package. Parking is not a hassle when plenty of parking are available. The hotel is an easy access to JB, Sinai Airport & Desaru(coastal town). There is a mosque nearby for the muslims for any congregation prayer.
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Value for money - but old hotel

quiet surroundings - free parking - close to restaurant
4.7
Frequently stay in TS Taman Rinting because it is located near to Johor Port.
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Ageing hotel with basic facilities

Quiet - Ample parking - Food outlet nearby
4.7
Always stay at this hotel due to the location which is near to the Johor Port
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Good value hotel

ample parking - quiet - near to johor port
4.7
Hotel quite ageing. All basic facilities are acceptable. Budget hotel with breakfast.
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
basic hotel with adequate ammenities

quiet area - easy parking - value for money
5
Been upgraded to family room even I stayed for 1-person only. Bigger room. However, the furniture is ageing and might need refurbishment. Overall cannot expect too much on the price that you have paid for.
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
good value hotel

cheap - quiet surroundings - ample parking
5
Air-condition leakage during my stay. Staff offer to change to another room.
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Value for money

ample parking and quiet surroundings
5.3
The regular guests are mostly the workers coming from the nearby construction yard.
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
good value hotel

quiet - serene - peaceful
5
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
value for money

serene surroundings
5
Azlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Value for money - purely accommodation

good budget hotel for overnight and quiet surroundings
4.3
I am looking for a budget and good place for sleep and near to my workplace. This hotel nicely fit all the requirements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor BahruTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Superior TwinTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Superior Triple RoomTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Superior Triple RoomTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Deluxe Suite RoomTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - ExteriorTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - BanquetTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - ExteriorTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - ReceptionTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - ExteriorTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - ExteriorTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - RestaurantTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - LobbyTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - LobbyTS Hotel Taman Rinting Johor Bahru - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05