Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Charles F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Free minibar, decent breakfast, good coffee

Good coffee, free minibar, comfort room
7.3
I was staying in this hotel for business travel. I am staying for 4nights and over the weekend. Hotel has friendly staff, fast check in. Room was comfort, clean and large. We choose the one that facing city so its more quiet. Good things in this hotel is free minibar although its limited choice but its free. you can have coke, beer, chocolate and chips. Wifi is free also but very slow. Everything is good in this hotel. i enjoy my stay.
Albert V. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
good job

everything is good in here
8.7
Good Job.. always love to stay in TS Suites.
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Quite enjoyable

Big room, Big bathroom, comfortable bed
7.3
Rahmawaty R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
hotel bisnis

nice place, beautiful and nice design
6
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
well spent and comfortable. ..

Helpful staff, nice room, comfortable bed, new modern bathroom and good room view.
9
It was nice, quite and enjoyable stay..we would go to this hotel again in the future and would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Noki A. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
excellent Hotel

Centrally, excellent, and comfortable
7.7
Town Suite Hotel is an integral part of the magnificent Surabaya Town Square development located inthe heart of Surabaya Central Business district. Combined numerous restaurant and cinemas. Town suite hotel command excellent views of the sorrounding business district, enjoying access to an array of facility unrivalled in Indonesia.
Doris B. Families with older children Germany, November 2, 2013
Great place to stay

1. very nicely decorated room 2. great breakfast 3. great value for money
9.7
Very pleasant stay. The room decor is great as well as the new bathrooms with good shower and bathtub. The service was very good and the Location, next to the Shopping Center is very good. The restaurant has a wide selection of different Asian and Western food for breakfast and a nice atmosphere.
Choirul L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfort
9
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Cozy stay

Great new spacious room, delicious breakfast and easy access to mall
8.3
It's our first time but it was a great. My wife and my little son enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely recommend TS Hotel to my friends.
Jatinder S. Families with older children United States of America, October 16, 2013
Excellent

Staff,Big Rooms and Buffet Breakfast
10
Great hotel,big rooms,nice staff,good breakfast. Everything was Perffectt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08