or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Andrey W. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Okay hotel with strategic location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
6.3
The room is big & spacious, bed's comfortable but the carpet's not so clean. Very near with a shopping mall. Long wait when doing check-in, have to wait for almost 1 hour because the room is still being prepared
Josias W. Couples Netherlands, March 8, 2014
..TS Suites good price/quality...

..bathtub !!!,breakfast, @Surabaya Town Square..
8
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Spacious room, clean bathroom, and various buffet breakfast
7.7
It was nice experience. Everything good. Friendly staff always help to provide things we need. Near to shopping mall with lots of restaurant, so we can try various food.
Karyanto J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
friendly staff, location, big room

friendly staff, location, big room
6
Gina A. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Value for money! Cozy, comfortable & modern hotel!

Free mini-bar & snacks! Spacious room with a modern bathtub & open bathroom concept!
9.7
Our stay at TS Suites was great! The staff at the reception were very friendly, polite, helpful & professional. They gave us a lot of useful advice and recommendations on places of interest & shopping malls near the hotel. They also recommended the specialty Spikoe Surabaya cake! Lovely hotel with attentive staff, great & spacious rooms, and a big plus is the free minibar that I believe no other hotel offers!!!! Will be back if I come to Surabaya again!
Gina A. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Awesome, simply love this elegant & cozy hotel!!!

Cozy, comfortable & spacious room with a huge bathtub and open-concept bathroom! The free minibar & snacks! The friendly & attentive staff!!!
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at TS Suites and absolutely love this elegant hotel that has 5-star amenities, facilities as well as service! Totally value for money! And the location is good...just next to a shopping mall that has many food choices as well as a supermarket!
Ibno -. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice hotel with nice design

nice good and clean
8.3
Enjelita J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Fantastic & wonderful stays...

Nice rooms and fantastic bathrooms. Great accessibility to Surabaya Town square...nice hotel staffs. And free minibar everyday.
9.3
Amazing, pleasant stay. For sure i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Since i also know this hotel from my friends recommendation. Keep up the good work
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Very good location

Good in Centre, frindly staff and fast internet line.
7.7
Is a wonderful place to stay, Staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Calvin H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Fantastic will be staying there again

The fittness centre, variety of resturants and central location
10
Awesome holiday, would recommend ts hotel to anyone who wants a nice hotel with lots of restaurants and bars close to there hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07