Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Mei C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location
Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.

Benson T.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip
Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable

Muhammad F.
Indonesia
February 25, 2015
clean hotel, good staff
good location, clean room, nice staff
I Had a pleasant stay.

Aaron T.
Malaysia
February 10, 2015
Nice hotel as always
Comfortable room, clean and location
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!

Akash S.
Thailand
February 09, 2015
Good stay
Nice room and room service

SOK L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Nobody is perfect
Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean

Julietty D.
Indonesia
February 02, 2015
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya
Location, Location, Location
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.

JACKY L.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
good hotel in surabya
location, service and price
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good

Scott C.
Canada
January 12, 2015
Language barrier
The room.
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.

Edrick W.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
Good hotel
Service, Room size, Location
Located just beside a shopping mall with abundance of restaurants and bars. Convenience stores too. Room size was big and service from staff was great. Ideal business class hotel.