or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Plaza TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Building TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
well spent and comfortable. ..

Helpful staff, nice room, comfortable bed, new modern bathroom and good room view.
9
It was nice, quite and enjoyable stay..we would go to this hotel again in the future and would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Noki A. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
excellent Hotel

Centrally, excellent, and comfortable
7.7
Town Suite Hotel is an integral part of the magnificent Surabaya Town Square development located inthe heart of Surabaya Central Business district. Combined numerous restaurant and cinemas. Town suite hotel command excellent views of the sorrounding business district, enjoying access to an array of facility unrivalled in Indonesia.
Doris B. Families with older children Germany, November 2, 2013
Great place to stay

1. very nicely decorated room 2. great breakfast 3. great value for money
9.7
Very pleasant stay. The room decor is great as well as the new bathrooms with good shower and bathtub. The service was very good and the Location, next to the Shopping Center is very good. The restaurant has a wide selection of different Asian and Western food for breakfast and a nice atmosphere.
Choirul L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfort
9
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Cozy stay

Great new spacious room, delicious breakfast and easy access to mall
8.3
It's our first time but it was a great. My wife and my little son enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely recommend TS Hotel to my friends.
Jatinder S. Families with older children United States of America, October 16, 2013
Excellent

Staff,Big Rooms and Buffet Breakfast
10
Great hotel,big rooms,nice staff,good breakfast. Everything was Perffectt.
Chairusli T. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good hotel and i am enjoy my stay

Friendly staff,cleanness,large room
9
I am really enjoy my stay at TS suites hotel and the breakfast is very good And closer to plaza surabaya town square where there very many restaurant and cafe for hang out
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Very decent, and clean

spacious, clean, quick
7.3
overall, it's an awesome experience. the room is spacious with huge bathroom. located just right above the Sutos mall. great location. very recommended
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2013
awesome

spacious, nearby, clean
7
very recommended for quick trip as the hotel is just above sutos so very easy to chill and grab food
Ezra K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Great value, great location

location, food, attraction
7
we had one night stay and we really enjoyed it. my wife really enjoyed our free minibar at room and we get very comfortable bed and large bathroom. i think its also nice to had short honeymoon at there...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby PlazaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BuildingTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07