Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Jonathan I. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
it was good hotel

good staff, good service, good location
7
It was good
Report this review
Jun H. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
This hotel is good.

Location, Clean, Kindness
10
This hotel is good and clean. Also, The big shopping mall is located nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Budi G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7.7
Report this review
Anggrien L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9.7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Report this review
Kasun J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Hotel yang cocok untuk brbisnis

Comfort, near shoping centre and clean
8.3
Not the first time stay in this hotel... very comfort and enjoy stat in this hotel, very near from shopping arcade
Report this review
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7.7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Report this review
Serene L. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Report this review
Yee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8.3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Report this review
Victor J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8.7
overall very happy
Report this review
Kusnan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Strategic location for business

quite convenient, easy, and convenient to the city centre is also
7.7
Will soon
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03