or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Indrayoga S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
amazing hotel, next to mall

staff, location, room
8.3
Muzakir S. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Excelent hotel rooms.

Nice and confortable hotel room, multiple choices of restaurants and also the shoppind mall available at the same building.
8
I stayed 3 days at TS Suites Hotel, it was very comfort with nice designed room.
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Awesome

Awesome, Fantastic, Magnificent
8
Awesome, Fantastic, Magnificent............ Stayed at the room for the whole day will not be a problem since hotel was prepared everything for U
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
location

location is nice, price ok, room is big and clean
8
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
location

room is big, clean
8
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
I'm satisfied to stay in TS Suites Surabaya

Close to shopping area, great fitness facility, great breakfast
8
This is one of hotel of choice for me in Surabaya. I will return to this hotel again
Budi R. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
perfect!

bath tub, bath tub, bath tub!
9
this is the first time, i enjoyed with the hotel's bath tub so much! the room is nice, cozy, well equipped. the high breakfast menu variety, nice dine-in menu. spent so much time at the cinema, chit chat with friend till late night, so close with 24 restaurant inside the shopping area. everything is perfect!
Ferry M. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Hotel next to shopping mall and dining places

Big bath room, Modern Layout, Next to Shopping Center
10
I booked this hotel on the way to return to singapore. Stayed here for 1 day, but was WOW-ed with the efficient and friendly staff during check-in. The room is having modern layout and large bathroom. All the mini bar items are free of charge. It has beer, coca cola, pocari sweat, kit-kat, peanut and snack. The room got study table, and easy access to wi-fi. The toilet and bath are separated. The room is well lit, with great view to next door hip shopping mall. The shopping mall is full of dining establishment from western, local, japanese, vietnamese food. There was also some gadget shops and clothes shops. It has live band during weekend as well. Nearby you can find a department store, bread store, and batik store. Breakfast is great, they have local foods as well as western buffets. There is also gym/fitness center at the next door shopping mall. The airport drop-off is also available, but at a rather high price. But worth it if you are a foreigner in indonesia, if you know what i mean :). If i know this hotel at first day, i would extend it for another 1-2 more nights. It is great, near to the city, and happening places.
Charles F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Free minibar, decent breakfast, good coffee

Good coffee, free minibar, comfort room
7.3
I was staying in this hotel for business travel. I am staying for 4nights and over the weekend. Hotel has friendly staff, fast check in. Room was comfort, clean and large. We choose the one that facing city so its more quiet. Good things in this hotel is free minibar although its limited choice but its free. you can have coke, beer, chocolate and chips. Wifi is free also but very slow. Everything is good in this hotel. i enjoy my stay.
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Quite enjoyable

Big room, Big bathroom, comfortable bed
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06