or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Seng G. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Short stay

price, location, availability
6.7
Khoo L. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Generally fine.

, good location , nearby malls , nice rooms
7
Everything was good but the staff's needs to be more attentive to guest's needs instead of jumping into conclusions. Half the time they do not understand my questions. Simple ones like 'What time do I need to checkout from the hotel if my flight departs at 1840pm?' Or ' What time does your breakfast buffet ends?' . As a front liner, they need to improve on listening to guest's requests/questions before just brushing them off. However on the good side, the room is really nice and comfortable.
Rahadian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
great hotel to stay

good interior design, centrally located, great staff
9.7
the hotel was great. it located in one of best food arcade mall in Surabaya. interior design is great and so comfy.
Mitchell D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
very satisfied with the room and location

very nice modern hotel with great location and service
8
very nica stay, great location, combiner to major shopping centre with many restaurant and because i am a movie goers, Cinemas! very great for business travellers
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Nice, clean and modern. I will stay here again.

Great room, location & friendly staff
7.3
The staff were fantastic and helpful at all times. The room was comfortable & clean. There was a great breakfast selection.
Tharm S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Cosy, comfortable rooms next to restauarants

Central, comfortable, good breakfast spread
9.7
I've enjoyed my stay at TS Suites. The room was spacious, comfortable, centrally located next to a mall with lots of eateries. The breakfast buffet spread was good.
Yotje H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
Still good

breakfast, near restaurants and supermarket and good service
8.7
nice
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Just an OK

only location as there is a mall below
6.3
Edrick W. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good hotel

Service, Room size, Location
8
Located just beside a shopping mall with abundance of restaurants and bars. Convenience stores too. Room size was big and service from staff was great. Ideal business class hotel.
Sam G. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Friendly staffs, beautiful room.

I love the room design, the F&B around the hotel and safe surrounding.
8
I had a pleasant stay just as 1yr ago, consistent good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01