or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2013
awesome

spacious, nearby, clean
7
very recommended for quick trip as the hotel is just above sutos so very easy to chill and grab food
Ezra K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Great value, great location

location, food, attraction
7
we had one night stay and we really enjoyed it. my wife really enjoyed our free minibar at room and we get very comfortable bed and large bathroom. i think its also nice to had short honeymoon at there...
Budi H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
great hotel, comfortable for business trip

luxury bathroom, completed facilities to doing a business activities in the room, a great desk for work, and a great bedroom for sleep.
7.7
wondeful, but need improvement for the the breakfast menu
Rahul S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Best in Surabaya

Value for money, large rooms, close to restaurants
8
Chua B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Pleasant, enjoy stay

clean, good restaurant, nearby highway
8
for business trip, enjoybthe location near to airport and customer office.
Shishido A. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Suitable

Staff ,Breakfast and Price
8.3
Yasser H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Nice Hotel in the center of city

In center of the city, clean and big room.
7.3
I was in business travel. Hotel connect to Surabaya Town Square, so you don't have to worry to find something to eat. Breakfast average, but the mini bar is for free. You can enjoy fitness center that manage by Golds Gym. The bathroom is prefect for Honeymoon couple. Not recomended for business travel with partner
Sugiantoro H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
I feel comfortable with the sleep

Design, Clean, Location
7.7
The hotel staff are friendly, nice and smart; i have stayed here few times, so i am sure i will come back to this hotel again.
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Great Hotel to stay

Connected to Sutos, nearby Ciputra World, and clean room
7.7
It was very pleasant. I will stay in this hotel again when I visit Surabaya
Henky A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice comfort stay

Nice, comfort, good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07