Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

jonathan I.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
it was good hotel
good staff, good service, good location
It was good

Fu L.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
New hotel with good environment and facility
New, Clean and Good Design Room
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.

Arbaiyah Y.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Clean and friendly staff
food,location and friendly staff
It was ok but unfortunately, there is no smoking room in this hotel and I was not advised about it but Agoda took care of the situation and revert me to another hotel.

DIANI N.
Indonesia
October 06, 2014
Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff
Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff
I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^

Agus H.
Indonesia
October 05, 2014
good location
location is good, room comfortable and big, free all food and beverage on the room bar
hotel at good location, but limited menu in b'fast, good room but not helpfull staff specially in check in counter

wong H.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
nice. cool. n great
spa, staff,food
Awsome dude...

Henny T.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
great good cozy
great good cozy

reza S.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
4 stars hotel without swimming pool
the location is integrated with mall, the room is clean and new, and also the interior of the hotel is great.
this is the 4 stars hotel without swimming pool when i was visit this hotel in 2013. overall the hotel is new and clean, and they cooperate with gold gym for the fitness center for the hotel guest.

Ganesha P.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
Best stay in Surabaya
location, price, room
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.

Scott G.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Great hotel, location and staff
Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
Awesome