or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Plaza TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Building TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Serene L. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8.3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8.7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7.7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Business travelers Denmark, June 16, 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8.3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby PlazaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BuildingTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08