or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Sumitro K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Kristine T. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Dendy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8.3
Arya H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Indrayoga S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

Location, Staff, Room
7.7
Very nice
Bambang T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall

Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
7.7
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08