or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (60)
Sort by:
Arya H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Kate J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6.3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Yee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8.3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Kusnan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Strategic location for business

quite convenient, easy, and convenient to the city centre is also
7.7
Will soon
Meinard V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Tharm S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Cosy, comfortable rooms next to restauarants

Central, comfortable, good breakfast spread
9.7
I've enjoyed my stay at TS Suites. The room was spacious, comfortable, centrally located next to a mall with lots of eateries. The breakfast buffet spread was good.
Enjelita J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Fantastic & wonderful stays...

Nice rooms and fantastic bathrooms. Great accessibility to Surabaya Town square...nice hotel staffs. And free minibar everyday.
9.3
Amazing, pleasant stay. For sure i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Since i also know this hotel from my friends recommendation. Keep up the good work
Diah I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
A pleasant, spacious room

Close to Sutos Mall with lots of food arcade, spacious room, free spa and movie ticket in the weekend package
7
The bathroom is very spacious and i really like the sliding partition between the bathroom area and the bedroom, enable us to watch tv while having a relaxing bath in the bathtub. They also separate the shower and the toilet. Which is very convenient if you stay with a room mate and want to use the shower n the toilet simultaneously.
Handoko G. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, location, location
9
Very nice and good value. The hotel staff is very friendly.
Handoko G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Excellent location, cleanliness and very attentive

Excellent location, cleanliness and very attentive
10
Very nice. I will come back to this hotel if around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04