or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Plaza TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Building TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (39)
Sort by:
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Spacious room, clean bathroom, and various buffet breakfast
7.7
It was nice experience. Everything good. Friendly staff always help to provide things we need. Near to shopping mall with lots of restaurant, so we can try various food.
Ferry M. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Hotel next to shopping mall and dining places

Big bath room, Modern Layout, Next to Shopping Center
10
I booked this hotel on the way to return to singapore. Stayed here for 1 day, but was WOW-ed with the efficient and friendly staff during check-in. The room is having modern layout and large bathroom. All the mini bar items are free of charge. It has beer, coca cola, pocari sweat, kit-kat, peanut and snack. The room got study table, and easy access to wi-fi. The toilet and bath are separated. The room is well lit, with great view to next door hip shopping mall. The shopping mall is full of dining establishment from western, local, japanese, vietnamese food. There was also some gadget shops and clothes shops. It has live band during weekend as well. Nearby you can find a department store, bread store, and batik store. Breakfast is great, they have local foods as well as western buffets. There is also gym/fitness center at the next door shopping mall. The airport drop-off is also available, but at a rather high price. But worth it if you are a foreigner in indonesia, if you know what i mean :). If i know this hotel at first day, i would extend it for another 1-2 more nights. It is great, near to the city, and happening places.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Cozy stay

Great new spacious room, delicious breakfast and easy access to mall
8.3
It's our first time but it was a great. My wife and my little son enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely recommend TS Hotel to my friends.
Thomas T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
amazing

clean nice bedh
9
Ivo C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Bussiness hotel, nice room but poor in service

Bussiness hotel, near to the mall, center located
5.7
Comfort, happy Bussiness hotel, nice room but poor in service
Makoto T. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2013
Fashinable Hotel

Room Design, Hospitality, Location
10
This hotel is a kind of designer's hotel and I was impressed that the art and facility in my unit were unique. The location is also very nice because beside this hotel there is a Town squire mall and we could enjoy at a various kind of restaurants from Indonesian to European. There is a fashion district in the mall like Harajuku in Japan. I assume a lot of young people are pleased to come to this mall not only for Indonesian but also for foreigners. No boring time would be expected for your visit in this area.
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
centrally located and nice hotel

location, nice design and friendly staffs
8
looking forward to spend another time at this hotel
Vonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room, nice bathroom with complete amenities, next to SUTOS shopping area
10
didnt realize this is a business hotel when booked it. i do love its policy that all rooms are NON SMOKING rooms. it also has good and wide range variety of breakfast.
Andy G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Room Design, Location, Clean
8
The main consideration is the location, easy access to entire area of Surabaya and connected to a shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby PlazaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BuildingTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04