My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Plaza TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Bathroom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Building TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Malijono T. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8.3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Andy S. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Patricia T. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall

Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
8
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.
Khoo L. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Generally fine.

, good location , nearby malls , nice rooms
7
Everything was good but the staff's needs to be more attentive to guest's needs instead of jumping into conclusions. Half the time they do not understand my questions. Simple ones like 'What time do I need to checkout from the hotel if my flight departs at 1840pm?' Or ' What time does your breakfast buffet ends?' . As a front liner, they need to improve on listening to guest's requests/questions before just brushing them off. However on the good side, the room is really nice and comfortable.
Gina A. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Value for money! Cozy, comfortable & modern hotel!

Free mini-bar & snacks! Spacious room with a modern bathtub & open bathroom concept!
9.7
Our stay at TS Suites was great! The staff at the reception were very friendly, polite, helpful & professional. They gave us a lot of useful advice and recommendations on places of interest & shopping malls near the hotel. They also recommended the specialty Spikoe Surabaya cake! Lovely hotel with attentive staff, great & spacious rooms, and a big plus is the free minibar that I believe no other hotel offers!!!! Will be back if I come to Surabaya again!
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Very decent, and clean

spacious, clean, quick
7.3
overall, it's an awesome experience. the room is spacious with huge bathroom. located just right above the Sutos mall. great location. very recommended
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2013
awesome

spacious, nearby, clean
7
very recommended for quick trip as the hotel is just above sutos so very easy to chill and grab food
Pamela G. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Central location, good sized room, breakfast variety
7.3
The hotel is centrally located and linked to the Surabya Town Square , which has multiple food options. The hotel staff was also friendly and assisted in communicating with the taxi to get to places of interest. The room was well maintained and clean.
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2013
good , cozy, excelent, nice place

good , cozy, excelent, nice place
6
I will recommanded toi my friends cozy, nice view, nice room very comfortable, and close to the mall as well
Wayne J. Groups Australia, June 1, 2013
Comfortable luxury, good value, attentive staff

Luxury, Comfort and Security
8.7
The accommodation was only overnight but exceeded expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby PlazaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Premium SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BuildingTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Executive SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03