or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (284)
Sort by:
Indrayoga S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8.3
Very nice
Mei S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8.3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Aaron T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel as always

Comfortable room, clean and location
9
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Sok M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Nobody is perfect

Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
9.3
Jacky L. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Sumitro K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Muhammad F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
clean hotel, good staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
I Had a pleasant stay.
Sok M. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Akash S. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good stay

Nice room and room service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05