Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Dinani S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
nice location but sadly no pool

location, affordable food
7
worth the value especially the diverse selection of food
Report this review
Dendy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8.3
Report this review
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Report this review
Diani J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff

Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff
8.7
I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^
Report this review
Anggrien L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9.7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Report this review
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7.7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Report this review
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Report this review
Malijono T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8.3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Report this review
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Report this review
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Spacious room, clean bathroom, and various buffet breakfast
7.7
It was nice experience. Everything good. Friendly staff always help to provide things we need. Near to shopping mall with lots of restaurant, so we can try various food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03