or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Anggrien L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9.7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7.7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Malijono T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8.3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Spacious room, clean bathroom, and various buffet breakfast
7.7
It was nice experience. Everything good. Friendly staff always help to provide things we need. Near to shopping mall with lots of restaurant, so we can try various food.
Jun L. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
good hotel

clean nice food and nice staff
10
excellent
Ferry M. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Hotel next to shopping mall and dining places

Big bath room, Modern Layout, Next to Shopping Center
10
I booked this hotel on the way to return to singapore. Stayed here for 1 day, but was WOW-ed with the efficient and friendly staff during check-in. The room is having modern layout and large bathroom. All the mini bar items are free of charge. It has beer, coca cola, pocari sweat, kit-kat, peanut and snack. The room got study table, and easy access to wi-fi. The toilet and bath are separated. The room is well lit, with great view to next door hip shopping mall. The shopping mall is full of dining establishment from western, local, japanese, vietnamese food. There was also some gadget shops and clothes shops. It has live band during weekend as well. Nearby you can find a department store, bread store, and batik store. Breakfast is great, they have local foods as well as western buffets. There is also gym/fitness center at the next door shopping mall. The airport drop-off is also available, but at a rather high price. But worth it if you are a foreigner in indonesia, if you know what i mean :). If i know this hotel at first day, i would extend it for another 1-2 more nights. It is great, near to the city, and happening places.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Cozy stay

Great new spacious room, delicious breakfast and easy access to mall
8.3
It's our first time but it was a great. My wife and my little son enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely recommend TS Hotel to my friends.
Thomas T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
amazing

clean nice bedh
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06