or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Show on map)

Book now!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Kek S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8.7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9.3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Doris B. Families with older children Germany, November 2, 2013
Great place to stay

1. very nicely decorated room 2. great breakfast 3. great value for money
9.7
Very pleasant stay. The room decor is great as well as the new bathrooms with good shower and bathtub. The service was very good and the Location, next to the Shopping Center is very good. The restaurant has a wide selection of different Asian and Western food for breakfast and a nice atmosphere.
Jatinder S. Families with older children United States of America, October 16, 2013
Excellent

Staff,Big Rooms and Buffet Breakfast
10
Great hotel,big rooms,nice staff,good breakfast. Everything was Perffectt.
Henky A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice comfort stay

Nice, comfort, good location
9
Rikrik I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Helpful staff, noisy music from mall stage on Sat

Helpful staff, cleanliness, availability of golden bird taxi and car rental
5
The stay was standard. There was a deafening music from adjacent Surabaya Town Square on Sat night. Finally after several complaints the staff moved us to another room further from the mall. The 2 lifts are too tiny, and shower room/tub has no hand-held shower, no ironing board, bathrobe needs to be requested. Design is modern minimalist, building quality is average. The staff are very helpful, cleanliness is good. Adjacent mall Sutos is replica of Citos Jakarta.
Yuyun B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
nice

location, shopping, dining
7.7
Ren Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Convenient and thoughtful hotel

Lovely design, clean and convenient ..
7.3
had a good stay. good size room, plenty of space and nicely designed for comfort. however, hallway too heavily perfumed.
Festarina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Excellent hotel at superb location

Room design and lay our is just perfect. Bedding quality is great
10
Room is spacious with fabulous design. I really like the lay out of the room and bathroom which allows us to enjoy TV and city view while soaking in the tub. Very romantic. The bathtub design is cool. It also has separate shower. Location is superb, especially for someone who likes shopping mall. They also had free valet service. It was very convenient for us since we just had long drive from central java. The free minibar is also a big plus of this hotel. Food variety for breakfast is good and very tasty. This hotel has very strict policy for non smoking room. There will be 1 millions rupiahs of penalty if we some in the room. The reception told us about this policy when we were check in. If you travel with group, please ensure that all member are aware about this policy. I was penalized for 1 million because my maid was smoking. This was because i didn't tell her about this policy
Nurdiyana M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great hotel with a lot of perks

In room massage is great!
10
i stayed in this hotel with my parents and siblings. the location is great - its location is great for young people. close proximity to starbucks (my definition of "civilization" equates to starbucks!). the minibar is free, and restocked everyday. the room size is great, the bath tub is to die for. free wifi/internet as well. well worth the money i paid for! this hotel went beyond my expectation completely. i tried out the in-room massage (and paid for my mom and sister), all of us are happy with the massage. the travellers were right about the late-night sound and thin windows. it didn't bother me nor my parents. if you're hypersensitive to sounds, ask for higher floor. i'd like to thank agoda for fixing the date on my itinerary as it was booked on the wrong date - agoda staff fixed it for free as i noticed it immediately. thank you so much.
Nightlife Tip: There'd be weekend concert in SUTOS. Enjoy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prominent SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - CEO SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05