Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (1 double 2 singles) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (1 double 2 singles) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (1 double 2 singles) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Double Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Located on Nathan Road Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Signage Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Double Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 double 1 single) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Single Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles) Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles)
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance from street level Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 double 1 single)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.7
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Neulcy O. Business travelers Brazil, November 23, 2013
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Hyungwoo E. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2013
so small room

location
4.7
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
Great location but no window

Value,location and easy access
7
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
Mah H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Normal

Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
4
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Yuwen T. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

the hotel is clean
6
my first time to hong kong. feel everything is good. but too mary people there.
Jumin L. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2012
男にしか推薦できません。

ホテルのスタッフさんがとても新設です。値段が安いです。
5.7
Teng S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2012
服務親切~房間偏小

地點佳!
6
整體還可以接受~房間整潔~服務親切! 但無法行李寄存是個缺點! 房間剛裝修~算是這價格區代還不錯的選擇! 地點也不錯~一出地鐵站就可以到了!
Shopping Tip: 緊鄰iSquare賣場以及地鐵出口! 蠻方便的
Yuanyuan F. Business travelers China, January 2, 2013
位置优越但客房空间较小

购物方便
5.3
交通十分便利,就在重庆大楼附近,但是楼梯老式残旧而且一次只可以做4个人,等了10分钟才等到电话,到了晚上回来却被告知电梯坏了结果爬了几次14层,房间小到无语,电视机永远只能看那一个频道,通风也不好,不过总算老板还是算热情,楼下购物也算繁华
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - TripleTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (1 double 2 singles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (1 double 2 singles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (1 double 2 singles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Located on Nathan RoadTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - SignageTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 double 1 single)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - SingleTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to hotelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Quad (2 doubles)Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance from street levelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 double 1 single)


AS-AGWEB-3C06