or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tsix5.25 Hotel

555/85 M.5, Banglamung., Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium Deluxe Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium Deluxe Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium Deluxe - Bathroom Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Corner Suite Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Corner Suite Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite - Bathroom Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite - Bathroom Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya -  ACO bistro wine bar caters Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - ACO bistro wine bar caters.
Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - ACO bistro wine bar caters Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Wichai T. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
New hotel Nice design room and bathroom

Bathroom room breakfast
7.3
The hotel is not near beach and no swimming pool. However you can walk ( 2min) to the Zign to use their facilitity (Same owner) which has huge swimming pool. and besides the beach. However you cannot swimming in the sea ( too dirty). Overall I am OK with this hotel. Breakfast has variety and taste is OK.
Tatiya M. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
nice design good

good comfortable happy
9.3
Apinun C. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
new,large,normal design

nothing special
5.7
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Comformable and New Hotel

Nice staff, good resturant, and king size bed
8
We stay at Tsix5.25 hotel for 5 nights, we can use the facility like swimming pool, finess center and restaurant just around this hotel. the hotel is clean and good enough for relaxing !
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
close to the beach

ocean view, comfort room
8
This is an ocean view hotl but if you want to lay down on the beach you have to go to another hotel beside.
Michele S. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Very pleasant , very clean room, very helpful staf

Staff, location, beautiful looking hotel
9.3
The staff greeted me from taxi, helped us with our bags, at check in gave us a refreshment. Then carried our bags to our room. Turned on everything and thanked us for staying. Incredible staff. I will stay again!
Amorntip A. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2013
Nice room and comfortable

Clean, and very new hotel with luxury design
8.3
Everything is new, clean and the room has well-design, easy to access from the centre of Pattaya
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
this is such a romantic hotel i have ever stayed

clean, value for money, good location
9.3
Kiin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2013
good decor and clean room

clean, good decor and spacious
7.3
Phattawadee P. Families with young children Thailand, February 25, 2013
The room is the best service and near restuarant

Service mind and nice breafast
7
- the restroom don't have rubber tube for cleaning . - breakfast is well and good service - Overall facility is quite well.
Restaurant Tip: Aim-ar-roi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tsix5.25 Hotel PattayaTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium DeluxeTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium DeluxeTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Premium Deluxe - BathroomTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Corner SuiteTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Corner SuiteTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal SuiteTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal SuiteTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal SuiteTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite - BathroomTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite - BathroomTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya -  ACO bistro wine bar caters Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - ACO bistro wine bar caters.Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - ACO bistro wine bar caters Tsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTsix5.25 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04