or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban

3-17-10 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities
Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Ballroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Lachlan K. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great location for fish markets

Staff, location, room size
9.3
Very comfortable. Excellent helpful staff with local knowledge and a great selection of English maps and guides.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
good location, nice staff and clean

staff are friendly and able to speak english. Room is clean and orderly when you come back to the hotel. Good location for sushi and noodle.
8
Good experience with the counter and cleaner did a good job for making sure tge room is clean and orderly. Thank you so much Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban and their great staff.
Chaiya P. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Next to Tsukiji fish market.

Next to Tsukiji fish market. Great staffs.
7
One of the nearest hotel to Tsukiji fish market if you wanna see the fish auction in the early morning.
Marwan B. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Cheap hotel near fish market

near fish market
5
Dont expect anything fancy, very basic place, rooms very tiny and basic. Only stay here for an early morning trip to fish market wich is 5 minutes across the road
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Small and Close to Tsukiji

Proximity to the fish market
6.3
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, convenience, comfort.
9.3
it's a 3-5min walk to Tsukiji market. You need to be there at 3.30am to secure a visit. A 2min walk to the train station. 10-15 min walk to ginza if you are fine with it. The view from our room was a little eerie, we were facing some tombstones at the temple next to the hotel but the window was kept closed all the time so it didn't bother us. Overall, still a great hotel. Will stay again.
Katesiree C. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
It doesn't look alike in the picture

Small, Have no heater
3.3
Callie H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Double room at 3rd fl is small

About 10 minutes walk from train stadion
5.7
There are 2 Restaurant near By The hotel ...
Callie H. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
3rd fl room very small, level 501 room good

10 minutes walk from train station. there are 2 restaurant near to the hotel.
5.3
only stay 1 nite, walk distance to fish market, and train station.
Yim H. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
nice hotel

Comfy, clean and in great location
7.3
We arrived n Tokyo in early morning, so we plan to have our breakfast in Tsukiji. When we arrived in Daimon station, we found out that the coin lockers were too small and unable to store our luggages, so we gave a call to Hotel Ban where we will check in a few days later. We were asking help their help, we hope that we could able to leave our big luggages for a few hours and have breakfast in Tsukiji. The hotel staff agreed, but we need to pay 10000 yen to leave our luggages in the hotel. We thought this was not acceptable, so we did not pay for it and we stored our luggages in Shinjuku station and came back to Tsukiji an hour later. This is the only bad and unhappy experience in Hotel Ban. We checked in the hotel a few days later, we found that Hotel Ban is a clean and comfy hotel. The staff gave a lady bag to every lady. There has cleansing oil, cream, cotton, bath ball... etc inside of the bag. We thought this idea is so warm and we love it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban TokyoTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BallroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ReceptionTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ShopsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A07