Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban

3-17-10 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities
Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Ballroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Debbie T. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Probab

Walls too thin.
5.7
Busy road next to the hotel. Stayed here one night so i could wake up early and visit tsukiji fish market. Throughout the night, the traffic could be heard making it difficult to sleep. Room has sufficient space unlike other tokyo hotels. Location is short walk to the market.
Report this review
Sim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Close to tsukiji market

Location, price, easy to locate
6.7
Close to metro, tsukiji market n easy to locate.
Report this review
Roxanne C. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2015
close tsukiji

fun, clean
6.7
Report this review
Cheng X. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Convenient and cosy hotel

location, friendly staff
8.7
Situated just 3minutes away from Tsukiji station and right beside Tsikuji fish market, where we could walk to for the tuna auction early in the morning (330am). We extended our stay for one more night and the staff was very helpful in fulfilling our requests. The room is not big but is very clean and has all the things we needed for a good night's rest. Recommended!
Report this review
Witthaya W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2015
Good Location

Location, Clean and Acceptable Price
9
Close to Tsukiji market , easy to trvel to Ginza, UENO and Tokyo Station. The room is clean.
Report this review
Lindsay T. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Great Location

Location Price
7.3
We found it very comfortable rooms a small but the price is good
Report this review
Gadih F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Good hotel if you want to go to tsukiji market

Near tsukiji fish market, clean, moslem friendly
7.7
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good option if you wan visit Tuna Auction

Walking distance to Tsukiji Market, near subway station, comfortable room
10
Report this review
Danny P. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
small room good location.

staff were friendly though they speak little English. Location was ideal, lots of food around and train station nearby.
6.7
I wish they had space for a wardrobe to hang my clothes. I stay for 5 days and had to leave my clothing in my luggage on the floor.The TV had not a single channelin English which meant I spend most of my day out of the room. 24 hour sushi places across the road at the Tsukiji fish market means you can have all day dining. Walk ( 10 mins) to the COURTYARD MARRIOT at Ginza for the airport limo bus.
Report this review
Reuben N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Location

Location, Clean, well maintained
8.3
Great. it was nearby the fish market lovely for people who want to visit the fish market early in the morning or go for sushi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban TokyoTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BallroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ReceptionTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ShopsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02