Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban

3-17-10 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities
Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Ballroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
153 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Junchin C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Great Ryokan to stay

Room, Food and location
10
Report this review
Marcelino P. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2015
Only redeeming factor is location

Too tiny room. Towels very old. Limited breakfast.
3.7
Not very good!
Report this review
Adam W. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Fish Market Location

Is near the fish market, the staff are very helpful and cleanliness was good.
8.3
We stayed in this hotel so that we could visit the early fish auction which is about 5 minutes walk, just turn left out of the hotel. The hotel also provide maps.Overall a good place to stay.
Report this review
Rieni W. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Great Location to Tsukiji and Subway/Metro

Near Tsukiji Fish Market and Subway/Metro, Clean and Helpful Staff
8.7
My husband and I were staying only 1 night at this hotel to visit the tuna auction at Tsukiji. The location is only less than 5mins by walk to the gate. Hotel staff is very informative and helpful. Since we arrived earlier, they kept our baggage until check in time and sent it to our room while we were out. The room was okay, clean and tiny. You only need to consider not carrying a lot of baggage because of the limited space.
Report this review
Chin E. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2015
Overall Satisfy

Location, staffs are friendly
7
The room given is with small bed for small size like us. But love the location of this hotel, walking distance to Tsukiji Fish Market that is very touristy and walking distance to Ginza for more shopping. Pretty this over crowded places like Shibuya or Shinjuku which spin my head with the massive transport lines.
Report this review
Teetouch L. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2015
Good location, resonable proce but a bit smelly

location, price, service
8
Report this review
Moo F. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Hotel near Tsukiji Market

Location, Free Wifi & Friendly Staff
6.7
The hotel is very near Tsukiji Fish Market. Walking distance to Tsukiji Station. It's took about 10 mins walking to Ginza shopping area. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Kaspars K. Couples Latvia, October 24, 2015
Close to the Tsukiji fish market

location, breakfast included, quite clean
7.3
We chose this hotel because we wanted to go to the Tsukiji fish market. We were instructed by the staff member that we should go not later than 4.30 am, but we were very dissapointed as we got there at about 3.50 am and the entry for the fish auction was already finished. And the fish market itself opens just at 9 am. The hotel room itself was very very small, it had a tiny bed and tiny bathroom, but it was clean, just enough for one-night stay.
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
8
We loved the location of the hotel which is just opposite to Tsukiji Fish Market. Subway is just around the corner and we love the fact that it is so easily accessible to the locations that we have been planning to go. Love the friendly receptionist at the desk. She provided us with great dining information and there are plenty of information sheets at the reception area for reference as well.
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Excellent Stay

Love the location
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 87 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban TokyoTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BallroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ReceptionTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06