or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban

3-17-10 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non Smoking Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities
Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Ballroom Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good option if you wan visit Tuna Auction

Walking distance to Tsukiji Market, near subway station, comfortable room
10
Danny P. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
small room good location.

staff were friendly though they speak little English. Location was ideal, lots of food around and train station nearby.
6.7
I wish they had space for a wardrobe to hang my clothes. I stay for 5 days and had to leave my clothing in my luggage on the floor.The TV had not a single channelin English which meant I spend most of my day out of the room. 24 hour sushi places across the road at the Tsukiji fish market means you can have all day dining. Walk ( 10 mins) to the COURTYARD MARRIOT at Ginza for the airport limo bus.
Reuben N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Location

Location, Clean, well maintained
8.3
Great. it was nearby the fish market lovely for people who want to visit the fish market early in the morning or go for sushi.
Meishing F. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
toilet abit dirty

close to tsujiki market
5
Garin C. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2015
Stayed for one night

Near Tsukiji Market, Friendly staffs, Near Tsukiji subway
7
If you want to watch the action at Tsukiji Market; this is the right hotel for you. The aution will start at 5 am, and it will only allow the first 120 people to enter. Basically, you need to be within walking distance from the market, and you will need to get on line around 3:30am -4:30am. FYI: The market will closed on some Wednesday... We arrived on Wed afternoon, and only 1/3 of the market was opened. But on Thursday, there were so many shops opened. You will not be disappointed. Now back to the hotel conditions. It is a very small hotel with a bar that you can get one free drink before midnight. Some guests smoked in the bar and it is very disturbing. The smell leaked into my room eventhough it is supposed to be non-smoking.
Daungkamol S. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2015
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Peter U. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Made the best of a bad situation

Staff helpfulness, price, room size
7.7
I came to stay at this hotel, to be close to the Tsukiji fish market. You can't find a hotel much closer if you want to get up early for the tuna auction. The hotel was showing its age, and there was a language barrier with the staff, but they were eager to please, and it had good sized clean and comfortable room. My stay wasn't great though, as I got VERY sick, but it would have been much worse without the extremely helpful staff, who had a fantastic knowledge of Tsukiji to send me to the right medical clinics and pharmacists (a bit of help from Google translate), making sure I understood exactly where to go, and going out of their way to help me with luggage and taxis in my decrepit state, with genuine concern for my wellbeing. Many hotels I've been to couldn't even tell me where the nearest Family Mart was, and so I was glad I was sick there.
Kong H. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
Great Location, 5-10mins walk from metro

Clean, good size room, soft bed
8
Can hear corridor ppl walking, lift only can fit 3 pax. Overall average
Noppadon B. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
good location

location
9
Lachlan K. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great location for fish markets

Staff, location, room size
9.3
Very comfortable. Excellent helpful staff with local knowledge and a great selection of English maps and guides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tsukiji Business Hotel Ban TokyoTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - BallroomTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ReceptionTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - ShopsTsukiji Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01