or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Legend Hotel

59 Hang Cot, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Area Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Area Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Joseph D. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Lovely

Staff were so helpful with everything we needed. Comfy bed. Wifi
9.3
Brilliant, everything we could have asked for. Nothing to fault on.
Meredith G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location / helpful receptionist
6
Good cheap hotel for a quick stay, although the hallway elevator area is pretty noisy in the morning..
Oliver B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Bringing in the Chinese New Year in style!!

The three best things about Tu Linh Legend Hotel were the genuineness of their staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the bountiful buffet breakfast!
10
I had been recommended the Tu Linh Legend Hotel by another solo traveler. They said that it was a reasonable alternative to staying in a hostel with a ground floor lobby where you could meet with other guests. I stayed on two separate occasions and both times was given very personal service and was upgraded from a standard to deluxe room. Both stays I met people in the lobby and was able to explore some of Hanoi with them, the hotel staff were very helpful in suggesting restaurants (You must try A New Day!) and sights and explaining how to get around. A great experience for a three star hotel!
Bahram B. Couples Switzerland, February 9, 2015
good value for money

the staff the location
7.7
we had a nice stay and the staff was always ready to help . the honeymoon suite was spacious and ok . we upgraded the room from deluxe in the reception . we could stay until 2 pm in the room without any extra charge .
Selena M. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2015
Amazing staff! Great location

Staff, value, location
9.7
I have stayed at many 5 star hotels, and the staff here have exceeded all expectations being a 3 star. They helped with booking restaurants, tours, travel to halong. People in the hospitality business could learn a thing or 2 from the staff here!! Beds a little hard, but value for $30 a night best stay we've had in Asia so far!!!
Ak K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Friendly staff and excellent location.

Location, staff friendliness and breakfast.
8.7
Very friendly, well manner and efficient staff, accommodating almost all our requests. Excellent location.
Ineke D. Couples Belgium, January 8, 2015
Excellent service

Excellent service, very friendly staff, accurate appointments
8.3
During our trip to Vietnam we stayed during 3 different times in the hotel, because of its impeccable service. The staff was able to answer all our questions, helping out with the tiniest detail. Especially Tim remained super enthousiast at all times! Thanks for this great experience!
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Honeymoon suite

staff , location and big room
9.3
It was great except for the bed not so comfortable in honeymoon suites. The bed from deluxe is more comfortable.
Lina G. Groups Sweden, January 4, 2015
Comfy place

Nice staff, clean rooms and awesome breakfast!
9
We had a nice and comfortable stay at the Tu Linh Legend Hotel. The best part was the breakfast and the spacious room!
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Worth the money

location , staff and clean
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Legend Hotel HanoiTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast AreaTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast AreaTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05