Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Legend Hotel

59 Hang Cot, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Area Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Area Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Drew T. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Great staff, adequate facilities

Staff, Friendliness, transfer options.
8.3
Report this review
Tran C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 28, 2015
Excellence stay

Good location, good staff, good room
9.3
We checked in late, the up grate for us deluxe room. Very value of money, the room is more than I expected, very safe for kid. Really recommend
Report this review
Quoc D. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2015
Perfect 10/10 !

Perfect services, perfect staffs, perfect for your money
10
Perfect !
Report this review
Jessica D. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2015
Fantastic stay in the heart of the Old Quarter

Staff, location, breakfast
10
Our stay at Tu Linh Legend was great. The staff went above and beyond to help us with everything from food recommendations to organizing a Halong Bay tour. The room was comfortable to stay. With a great location in the heart of the Old Quarter we were able to easily access any tourist sites. The breakfast was great with many options and fresh made omelettes. There was always coffee, tea and fruit available in the lobby. I highly recommend this hotel for all people traveling in Hanoi.
Report this review
Meeat M. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
nice location, walking distance to shopping area,

clean, welcoming staffs and very helpful
9
Comfortable, safe and suitsble place for shoppers.
Report this review
Stefan Z. Couples Germany, April 22, 2015
A very warm welcome and outstanding service

Helpful staff, good location ( 1km from party and restaurant) , clean rooms
8
We were welcomed in an excellent manner, and got an upgrade to the room. The room. Itself is nicely decorated, a few things are a bit old, but everything works and is clean. A breakfast buffet with choice of western style food and also a little Vietnamese section. Very good and not limited. The best hotel we had so far and for what it offers a reasonable price. WiFi free, fast and on every floor. We'd come back!
Report this review
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Excellent service ethics and value for money

Location, Value and Service
8.7
Nothing was too much bother. Staff very helpful and assisted in organising trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. could not hesitate in recommending this hotel to people travelling on limited budget
Report this review
Joseph D. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Lovely

Staff were so helpful with everything we needed. Comfy bed. Wifi
9.3
Brilliant, everything we could have asked for. Nothing to fault on.
Report this review
Meredith G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location / helpful receptionist
6
Good cheap hotel for a quick stay, although the hallway elevator area is pretty noisy in the morning..
Report this review
Oliver B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Bringing in the Chinese New Year in style!!

The three best things about Tu Linh Legend Hotel were the genuineness of their staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the bountiful buffet breakfast!
10
I had been recommended the Tu Linh Legend Hotel by another solo traveler. They said that it was a reasonable alternative to staying in a hostel with a ground floor lobby where you could meet with other guests. I stayed on two separate occasions and both times was given very personal service and was upgraded from a standard to deluxe room. Both stays I met people in the lobby and was able to explore some of Hanoi with them, the hotel staff were very helpful in suggesting restaurants (You must try A New Day!) and sights and explaining how to get around. A great experience for a three star hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Legend Hotel HanoiTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast AreaTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast AreaTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02