or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2

86 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Barbara N. Couples Chile, January 18, 2015
Bedbugs

Staff staff staff
4.3
Bad, had bedbugs in my room. They changed us to another room. Still the staff tried to make it up for us.
Mark F. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
Great value in Hanoi

The staff, the location, the service
9.3
Would wholeheartedly recommend this place. The staff are excellent, rooms comfortable, and it's right in the heart of where you want to be.
Adrianne J. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Soviet era communalka/backpacker flophouse

Coffee
6.3
Noisy, ants, small, double booked. Location good but everything else 3rd rate.
Patricia C. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2014
Friendly staff and great location

Staff, location and clealiness
8.7
Unusual "boutique style" hotel, located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Our room did not have a safe so one was brought in for us to use, but there was a large safe at reception. We arrived on Christmas Eveand were invited to join guests for party. The location couldn't be better. We shared a taxi from the airport with two other travellers which cost a total of 375,000 VND. On our departure,Ming, a member of staff got us s taxi for 12 USD. Hotel rooms have fridge/mini bar, and free WIFI. Laundry facilities available. If you are a very light sleeper this might not be the hotel for you as the sounds travel straight through. Great shopping, restaurants, street food, all on your doorstep. Good breakfast too.
Svenja G. Couples Germany, December 25, 2014
Good hotel with excellent location

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.3
Excellent located. The rooms where basic and great value for the little money to pay. The staff was very nice and supportive.
Vivianne B. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 6, 2014
amazing staff

the staff, the clean rooms and the location.
9.7
Normally I don't write reviews, but this hotel was one of the best I've stayed in in south east asia. I really enjoyed my stay in tu linh palace 2 hotel. The staff is really friendly and helpfull. They know everybody's name. I booked a halong bay tour and sapa bus in this hotel. They also gave me good advice about transport to the airport without forcing me to choose one. The price of the trips is the same or cheaper then elsewhere in the city. The rooms are very clean with good internet connection and sattelite television. The bathroom is clean and with this shower i could give my long hair a good wash, finally. The hotel is located in the middle of the old quarter and they provide good free maps (not the crappy ones which breaks after 2 hours). I stayed here for 6 days and recommend this place to everybody. I want to thank all staffmembers (don't know how to spell their names) for their amazing and friendly service.
Phot C. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
The hotel conditions is really poor.

Nice reception
4
I moved to next door hotel.
Rizky I. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Good location,service and price

Good Location, good service and good Price
9
Easy access to Old Quarter area and Hoan Kiem Lake.
Thuy P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2014
clean , good location; helpful , friendly staff

very clean , good location; helpful , friendly staff
10
Very clean , good location; helpful , friendly staff
Kuet K. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Good location. Close to sights and food.

Location, staff and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C06