Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2

86 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
169 reviews

108 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Cindy K. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2016
Best service, best location and breakfast.

Best service, location and breakfast.
10
The food of breakfast is very delicious. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful, many gived us recommendation about restaurant and place to visit. Airport transfer is available 24hours. Location near de tham street (location the real sinh tourist), near the streetfood and dong xuan market.
Report this review
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2015
good

Location, bed and food
8.3
Good but the room condition a bit old, but the bed is confortable.
Report this review
Estelle V. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2015
Great location, very friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
the service is great, the staff are very friendly and very helpful. They are very approachable and always eager to answer anything we ask (directions on how to go to places and where to eat). For the whole 5 days we stayed here, the breakfast menu is always the same which I think should be improved. I think they should also serve Vietnamese local food. Location is very good. Everything is within reach- From street food to souvenir shops! Internet connection is fast too! The negative thing about this hotel is the presence of cockroaches in our room (we found 2 during our stay) and the flush in our room is a not strong enough. Overall, our stay at Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 was very good.
Report this review
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
Good location

Staff, Location, Price
7
Staff were very friendly & excellent staff support.
Report this review
Shaked Y. Solo travelers Israel, September 19, 2015
One of the best hotels in my trip

The staff, the location
8.3
Report this review
Bramanto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2015
Mantap

Price
8.3
Good
Report this review
Shaked Y. Solo travelers Israel, September 12, 2015
Very nice staff, always wants to help, great locat

The staff, location,
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Tammarut S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2015
Listening

Good location
6
Food is good. Location is good. On future. Please look your customer first. I Don't want to listen anything Just want to rest. I don't want to know what taxi right or not.
Report this review
Mujia J. Couples China, April 18, 2015
One night at Tu Linh Palace 2

Location, Friendliness of staff
8
Pleasant stay. The female receptionist was very friendly and always ready to attend to our questions about the surroundings :)
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice, friendly staff

Very close to the Water Puppet theatre. Lots of places to eat.
8
It was a good stay but nothing outstanding. Hotel helped us to book taxi to the airport which was cheaper than flagging our own taxi from the street.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 108 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07