or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2

86 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Phot C. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
The hotel conditions is really poor.

Nice reception
4
I moved to next door hotel.
Thuy P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2014
clean , good location; helpful , friendly staff

very clean , good location; helpful , friendly staff
10
Very clean , good location; helpful , friendly staff
Jin W. Business travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
Nice mix with location,service and price

location, service, and price
7.3
Nice location, friendly service, affordable price, but cleanness of bed needs improvement. All in all, nice to stay.
Thomas L. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
enjoyable stay at a nice quiet small hotel

Friendly, helpful staff. Fairly quiet, great location
8.3
My first visit to Ha Noi and I couldn't have found a better place to stay. I didn't stay in the cheapest room [no windows is a bummer]but upgraded and it was worth it. Clean, good air-con,TV had lots of choices, close to lots of shopping and things to see and the staff were friendly and very helpful.There were no noisy bars or cafes nearby so it was quiet. Great place to eat right across the street, Nola's cafe I think and another one just down the street at #72. I would gladly stay there again.
Sabrina S. Business travelers Denmark, October 25, 2013
Nice location and good value for money

Price, breakfast and location
5.3
Overall, I had a good stay. The staff was very friendly but not always very efficient. I emptied my mini bar on the first day, and never got it filled up again even though I asked for it every day. I stayed for 9 nights.
Wai F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Excellent services

service, hospitality, friendly
9
The standard room is normal clean small room, without window. Great about this is their services, free breakfast as we woke up 12pm, and free flow of coffee/tea and fruits sound incredible to you but yes you can find here. they call taxi for us just to ensure we have the good taxi, as there are many taxi scam around in Hanoi.
Tuan N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2015
ks vị trí tốt

ks vị trí tốt
8.3
Mặc dù đã thanh toán Thuế VAT cho agoda, khi yêu cầu khách sạn xuất hoá đơn thì khách sạn Ko chịu xuất hoá đơn VAT
Thao H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2014
Hai long

vi tri khach San thuan tien, phong dep, thai do phuc vu
8.3
Thoai mai, phong dep, gia ca hop ly, luon co khuyen mai giam gia se tang muc do canh tranh!
Minh H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Vi tri tot

Vi tri,phong oc ,sch se
6.7
Di cong tac o mot dem tai ks co vi tri tthat tot, phong sach se ,nhung o dung ngay phong bi hu may lanh va vo yeu cau nv nhung dap lai la su thieu trach nhiem vu , de nghi dieu chinh lai thai do nv
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, December 23, 2013
Phòng sạch, nhân viên chu đáo, ngay trung tâm

Phòng sạch, nhân viên chu đáo, ngay trung tâm
7.7
Khi ở khách sạn Tu Linh - Mã Mây, việc đầu tiên là sự thuận tiện, khách sạn ngay trung tâm phố cổ. Cảm nhận tiếp theo là phòng ốc thiết kế đơn giản, k màu mè, sạch sẽ, tiện nghi. Chỉ có điều phóng hơi bé nhưng chấp nhận được cho khu vực phố cổ. Mình đã ghé lần thứ 2, vẫn hài lòng.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C01