Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2

86 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (75)
Sort by:
Mujia J. Couples China, April 18, 2015
One night at Tu Linh Palace 2

Location, Friendliness of staff
8
Pleasant stay. The female receptionist was very friendly and always ready to attend to our questions about the surroundings :)
Barbara N. Couples Chile, January 18, 2015
Bedbugs

Staff staff staff
4.3
Bad, had bedbugs in my room. They changed us to another room. Still the staff tried to make it up for us.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice, friendly staff

Very close to the Water Puppet theatre. Lots of places to eat.
8
It was a good stay but nothing outstanding. Hotel helped us to book taxi to the airport which was cheaper than flagging our own taxi from the street.
Adrianne J. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Soviet era communalka/backpacker flophouse

Coffee
6.3
Noisy, ants, small, double booked. Location good but everything else 3rd rate.
Patricia C. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2014
Friendly staff and great location

Staff, location and clealiness
8.7
Unusual "boutique style" hotel, located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Our room did not have a safe so one was brought in for us to use, but there was a large safe at reception. We arrived on Christmas Eveand were invited to join guests for party. The location couldn't be better. We shared a taxi from the airport with two other travellers which cost a total of 375,000 VND. On our departure,Ming, a member of staff got us s taxi for 12 USD. Hotel rooms have fridge/mini bar, and free WIFI. Laundry facilities available. If you are a very light sleeper this might not be the hotel for you as the sounds travel straight through. Great shopping, restaurants, street food, all on your doorstep. Good breakfast too.
Svenja G. Couples Germany, December 25, 2014
Good hotel with excellent location

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.3
Excellent located. The rooms where basic and great value for the little money to pay. The staff was very nice and supportive.
Rizky I. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Good location,service and price

Good Location, good service and good Price
9
Easy access to Old Quarter area and Hoan Kiem Lake.
Kuet K. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Good location. Close to sights and food.

Location, staff and clean
7.7
Pertrea S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great value for money

Location, staff, price
9.7
The location is excellent, walking distance to everything. We stayed in 2 different rooms one with no window and a room with a large window both were clean and comfortable. The staff were really friendly and breakfast didn't have a huge selection but if you walked away still hungry you are pretty fussy. I would definitely stay here again if I came back to Hanoi.
Pertrea S. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Great

Location, Staff, Clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B06