or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2

86 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ballroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Friendly staffs, nice location.

Friendly staffs, centrally located, value for money.
9.7
This hotel is centrally located in the heart of Hanoi, close to all attractions in the city. I booked for 3 nights but had to shorten my stay as I need to catch up a bus to Vientiane in Laos. Friendly staffs like River, Tien (said his name was Swim), David and another handsome guy which I forgot his name (sorry dude). They will call you by the name. Not many hotel staffs willing to take that effort. My room was standard, no window but it does not bother me much. The only thing that bother me most was the thin wall. It can get pretty uncomfortable with the noise from outside the room. Free coffee and bananas at the reception area. As I could not make a trip to Halong Bay during this stay, River made me promise him that I will return to this hotel whenever I'll be in Hanoi again next time. Oh well...why not.
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great value, friendly staff

Affordable, clean, great staff
9.7
Centrally located with easy access to Old Quarter area, 5 min walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Really friendly staff who helped to book all my airport transfer and train tickets to Sapa. Located really near Handspan, which offers great tours to Halong Bay!
Sharon M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Easy, Very Friendly Staff, Close to Everything

Comfortable beds, great eateries just outside door, friendly staff
7.3
easy and comfortable
Leslie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Effortless and easy going

The staff, location and price
9.7
I was very happy with the standard of the hotel. Having an elevator was a plus for my tired old legs. Right in the heart of the Old Quarter and walking distance to most tourist destinations. Hanoi is quite difficult to navigate around and the staff gave me an excellent map which got a lot of use. They booked train tickets for me which was a nice touch and will book any trips you may want to take.Overall a good experience and a good cafe down the street the New Day was a bonus.
Janet H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Great value-for-money, friendly staff

Central location, friendly & helpful staff, internet access
7.7
Loved my stay at Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and friendly; and assisted me in money exchange and calling for a cab to the airport (even giving me a slight discount!) I liked the fact that the hotel is so central, and I could explore the Old Quarter by foot and enjoy the street food along the way. Food in Hanoi is best enjoyed on a little stool by the roadside, bending over a low table with chopsticks in hand. Love it! Downside: the size of the room is a tad small and I could smell cigarette smoke in the toilet (probably coming from the vent). But nothing too serious.
Jaskiret L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Wonderful stay with the friendliest staff in Hanoi

Incredibly friendly and wonderful staff, great location,
9
The team at Tu Linh Palace are simply incredible. Nothing is too much trouble and they were very helpful when booking tours, airport transfers etc. One morning I came down to breakfast late and they had no problem in making me an omelette before I went out for the day. Really impressive and incredibly warm team. I would highly recommend a stay here!
Chiahsin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2013
Not perfect but it's worth with its price

great location, budget hotel, good English-speaking staff
6
Great location and really easy to get to the downtown of Hanoi.
Sarah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Friendly, comfortable and great location

Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable room
9
From the moment you step in, you are welcomed here. There is nothing they aren't willing to help or advise you with. Able to book ongoing travel/tours with them but not pushy about this. Perfect location in the heart of the old centre.
Seok P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Enjoyable stay in friendly hotel

Clean well equipped rooms, friendly staff who speak English
7.3
Staff friendly and speak English quite well. Mr. Chinh, the manager was accommodating and could aarrange for tours and airprot transfers efficiently.
Muhayyuddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
like my home

they are so caring
9.7
8 days. i jsut booking for 1 day but this hotel give me extra days with the same price at agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BallroomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C06