or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Theo T. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2014
Best value for money

Staff, location, value for money
10
"Super Tim" and his staff should be an example of what hotel personnel should strive to be concerning helpfulness, friendliness and professionalism. Excellent breakfast. Location superb. Room excellent value for the price we paid, although can be somewhat noisy but never was a real bother. I will return and highly recommend this hotel.
Benjamin O. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Small but Big

Location, Staff, Cosy Room
8.7
Overall a great experience considering it's my first time in Hanoi. Staff was very willing to go the extra mile to give information on almost everything you would want to expereince within old quarters. Certainly great if you want to experience old quarter. Considerably at the edge of old quarter but everything is walking distance
Craig W. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
semi-central and basic

very nice helpful staff. close to most things. has all the necessities.
7.3
You get what you pay for here. Nothing fancy but good all round. Only down side is these beds. Most Asian hotels have these hard as rock beds. I wake up every day with a bad back. Not just this hotel though, some people like rock hard beds so personal preference here.
William C. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Staff keen to attend to your needs.

Walking distance to Old Quarter. Friendly staff. Quiet Room at the back.
7.7
Breakfast was a nice buffet selection of fruit, bacon and eggs, as well as coffee and tea. The fruit juice was too sweet, but the staff listened to ideas and were prepared to make a new juice. The staff here were very attentive and took the time to explain things to their guests. My twin room was small, but comfortable enough, although the mattresses were on the hard side.
Mathew V. Solo travelers Canada, June 21, 2014
Awesome

Staff, rooms and location
9.7
Our stay here was awesome. Staff were super super friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and nice. Location was good, wasn't too far from the core. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good deal
John W. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Excellent

Staff, value, staff
9.7
Excellent. Manager was very accommodating. It was a very nice little place for the money.
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
excellent service and very comfortable stay

price, comfort, staff performance
9.3
Robert Z. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
clean hotel, great staff

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
very clean hotel, small room but decorated nicely, away from street noise (Hanoi is very loud) good television, all you can eat breakfasts the staff here is super nice, very helpful, knowledgeable about activities and tours and will get you the best deals 2nd time i stayed here, won't waste my time anywhere else
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Excellent location and particularly Service

Walking Distance to every famous touirst point near the old town! Excellent and touching service of the hotel crew! Enjoy coffee, tea, water almost round the clock.
8.7
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2014
Pleasant, nice hotel, good location,friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.7
The hotel is centrally located with clean and modern room. Staffs are very friendly. We stayed 2 days in Superior room, and 2 days in Honeymoon room. We are very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel HanoiTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tu Linh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07