Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Street Food Everywhere

Friendly staff, great location, comfortable room
8.3
I've stayed here 3 times and still find new places to eat within walking distance of the hotel. As usual, the staff were welcoming and did all they could to make the customers' stays happy.
Benjamin O. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Small but Big

Location, Staff, Cosy Room
8.7
Overall a great experience considering it's my first time in Hanoi. Staff was very willing to go the extra mile to give information on almost everything you would want to expereince within old quarters. Certainly great if you want to experience old quarter. Considerably at the edge of old quarter but everything is walking distance
William C. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Staff keen to attend to your needs.

Walking distance to Old Quarter. Friendly staff. Quiet Room at the back.
7.7
Breakfast was a nice buffet selection of fruit, bacon and eggs, as well as coffee and tea. The fruit juice was too sweet, but the staff listened to ideas and were prepared to make a new juice. The staff here were very attentive and took the time to explain things to their guests. My twin room was small, but comfortable enough, although the mattresses were on the hard side.
John W. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Excellent

Staff, value, staff
9.7
Excellent. Manager was very accommodating. It was a very nice little place for the money.
Ilin C. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Mis-advertisement

Not much
3.3
Would not recommend to stay here as there were several mis-advertisement. The room was definitely not a "suite" which implies a separate sitting room--the sofa was right next to the bed. "Suite" also implies bigger area. The room size was smaller than the square meters advertised. Really would not recommend staying here.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2013
good

wifi fast, serving, price
7.3
This hotle have good serving and kindly waiter. And also waiter reponse quickly let me feel comfortable
Nam P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2013
conviniet and budget

location, service , convinient in the old quater. easy to access to many attraction ò the city
6.7
Hwan Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2013
Reasonable 3 star hotel

kindly staff, good location, good facilities
6
good furniture n interior located in tourist area n traditional market.
Keisuke K. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
Reasonable and convenient

Reasonable price, Convenient access to local food and Clean room
10
I would like to recommend this hotel everyone who wants to stay Hanoi with convenient price. There was no problem for this hotel. Room is clean and convenient access to local foods. There is a desk and free Wifi inside, and can be used for business trip too.
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Awesome Service

great location, awesome service
10
The service of this hotel is amazing, Tim goes out of his way to greet you by name and always has a smile on his face. We had to amend our stay by 2 nights as we were summoned back to HCM for meetings, they quickly refunded our 2 nights we didnt use and never gave us a hard time. The location is in heart of the old quarter area and near all the sightseeing places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tu Linh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05