or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tu Linh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
C P. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2014
Friendliest staff in Hanoi!

Helpful, friendly staff, great location & affordable prices
9.7
We had a great time in Hanoi beginning with our check-in to the hotel. We were greeted with big smiles and enjoyed our stay throughout! Clean, modern rooms, great breakfast, helpful staff and convenient location! Exceptional hotel for an amazing price!
Lee T. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2013
Feel like Home!

comfortable and make sure everything is alright. The staffs will also make sure things are OK with the hotel.
7
A slight smell in the bathroom. A little rundown compare to last year I stay there.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great customer services

Friendly staffs, free WiFi access in room and cafe, coffee and tea were served all day round.
10
my family enjoyed our 6d5n stay at tulinh palace hotel during our hanoi tour. miss bac and mr. tim provided very good services to all hotel guests. we are like a big family when staying in this hotel. upon our arrival in the hotel, miss bac welcome us warmly and we were served with vietnamese coffee, tea and lemondade drinks. we were able to access to our rooms by lift. rooms are clean and it comes with safety box to put our important document. it has a mini fridge with all types of drinks like beers, soft drinks and mineral water at reasonable pricing. the price is cheaper than those selling on the street. the bed is very comfortable and the room is sound-proof from outside vehicles noise. toilet is clean with all toiletries that all one needed. miss bac is very thoughful and she showed us a map to recommend us where are those restaurants that serve good food with reasonable prices. she also guided us where are the places of interest that we must visit in old quarter, hanoi. the day tour that we booked through tulinh palace hotel is at reasonable price. the tour agency that this hotel deal with comes with professional tour guide with good reputation. we enjoyed the ha long bay tour and it is well recommended for all. everyday upon we returned from outside, we were served with coffee, tea and drinks whole day round at free of charges. the cafe provides relaxing music and free wifi access. well done for all the staffs in tulinh palace hotel and i will definately recommend this hotel to all. =)
Gin K. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean
9.7
Had a great stay in the hotel. Located in the Old Quarters of Hanoi. Near to many of the attractions in Hanoi. Dong Xuan market and night market are also just near by. Clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. You can also book your day tour through the hotel. You can also arrange with the hotel to pick you up from the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located in the Old Quarters of Hanoi. Near to many of the attractions in Hanoi. Dong Xuan market and night market are also just near by. Clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. You can also book your day tour through the hotel. You can also arrange with the hotel to pick you up from the airport.
Hiep N. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2012
friendly staff

room clean and helpful staff
8.7
good service,location. walking distance to night market and center city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit Dong Xuan Market, 10 minute walk to Hoan kiem lake for cafe and bar
Lee T. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with Personal Touch!

The room is clean and always going extra miles to serve and help you.
9.7
Book for 1 nite after Sapa trip. Took a nite train and reach the hotel about 6am. Tony offer us breakfast to settle us down. Ms Thang even upgrade us to a honey suite cos the deluxe room is not ready by 9am although check in time is 12pm/1pm. is always eager to greet and to serve you. The next day my young little boy is very tired after the whole trip from Halong bay and Sapa. He fell asleep and miss his lunch. Mr Tim offer to prepare a simple sandwich for him even the kitchen is closed and the chef is not in. The hotel is clean, towel is clean & white. And there is 2 lifts for a small boutique hotel. The hotel is newly renovated. Must salute to their excellent service.
Kelley H. Families with young children Canada, March 3, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

clean, modern, wonderful staff
9.7
This is a wonderful hotel! small and personal, staff go out of their way to make you happy. our room was very clean and modern. Breakfast was typical of most hotels. Would stay here again!
Steven C. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2012
Good staff

Staff, Location
8.7
Staff was very helpful. The guys smile a lot. a bit creepy. Helped us to book our tours which were very nice
Audrey D. Families with young children Belgium, March 31, 2012
séjour parfait

les chambres joliment décorées, le personnel attentionné, le très bon rapport qualité/prix
9.3
Notre séjour au tulinh a été parfait! Rien à redire. La chambre était à l'arrière du bâtiment, donc calme; déco moderne, propre, pas grande mais bien agencée avec espace de rangement. Jolie salle de bain spacieuse. Bon déjeûner (à la carte). Le personnel, très sympathique, n'hésite pas à vous reservir si vous le désirez. Café et thé à volonté toute la journée. Bonne situation géographique. Vraiment super!
Mi K. Families with young children South Korea, August 24, 2012
특히 친절했던 곳

하나같이 친절했다 너무 친절해서 탈이였지만
7.7
적당히 나쁘지않은 위치에 호텔이 있었고 사람들이 하나같이 너무 친절해서 가끔은 좀 귀찮기도했다 올라가 쉬고싶은데 웃으면서 자꾸 말을 걸어서 사진만 보고 예약한 룸은 직접 가보니까 창문도 없고 벽에는 곰팡이가 피어있고 냄새는 나고 방은 딱 사진크기만하고 정말 어이가 없었는데 추가요금을 지불하고 룸업그레이드 한 곳은 창문도 크고 거리뷰 ㅋ 가 있어서 나름 괜찮게 지낼수 있었다 조식은 자기 맘대로 베이컨도 빼고 안주고 암튼 그냥 그럭저럭 괜찮게 묶은 곳이었다 벌레도 없고 깔끔한게 아 그리고 방문 밖으로 좀 방음이 안됐다 아기가 있어서 일찍자는데 늦게까지 놀고 들어가는 외국인들이 시끌시끌 좀 그랬다

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tu Linh Palace Hotel HanoiTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTu Linh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tu Linh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08