Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
225 reviews

128 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Tassawar R. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2015
Below average

Location
4.3
To some extent its good
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 11, 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5.3
little bit far from the beach
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 10, 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 9, 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 8, 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staff
5.3
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 7, 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staf
5.3
Report this review
Suthasinee S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8.3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Report this review
Manjunatha G. Families with young children India, January 14, 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9.3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4.3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Report this review
Arlene P. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 128 reviews Next page
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness centerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pool side showerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Stream roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel barTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntranceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06