Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 249 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Eva S. Couples Israel, September 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean and quite! Very good.
10
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. The staff are very nice
Kyaw T. Couples Myanmar, September 3, 2015
Good staff and good location for food and beach

Clean and good staff , good location ,
9
I was stayed 4 night in Yk ,, Very nice hotel ,
Kyaw T. Couples Myanmar, September 3, 2015
Good location

clean and good staff
8
enjoy to stay
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8.7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Grachelle D. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8.3
Khanuengfan P. Business travelers Norway, July 12, 2015
cheap an dnice

price location staff
8
Thomas D. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
..

location,pool,price
7.7
Leon P. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8.3
Kostas I. Solo travelers Greece, May 3, 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Previous page 21 - 30 of 140 reviews Next page
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness centerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pool side showerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Stream roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel barTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntranceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03