Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 10 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
..

location,pool,price
7.7
Thomas N. Families with older children Sweden, December 18, 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4.3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Joyann S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6.7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Pei C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
short stay

free wi-fi at room, large room, free 2 mineral water
5.7
So far ok for stay. The only matter is that the hotel charged me the mini bus pick up from the hotel to airport at bath 2000. I did ask staff for discount as I only paid bath 1800 from airport to the hotel. They said it is standard price, so I paid. However, after that I found out the next door hotel only offer bath1800. So I learnt no such thing of "standard price".
Boakham R. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2013
Excellent service and clean

Non stop service , friendly staff and value
10
YK Resort !!! the excellent hotel of 3 star, they are have everything free about free WIFI in room ( High speed internet) free swimming , fetness , sauna and steam room free for print some voucher and free 2 waters every day. The clean room and nice stye. Friendly staff and very good inform and helpful, 100% I am going back to stay in YK Resort.
Neelam T. Families with older children India, July 19, 2013
Felt at home with loving staff

Staff politeness and helpfulness , free internet service
10
It was excellent . The receptionist was very sweet . We had reached much earlier than the check in time but she allowed us and though we had checked out she allowed us complimentary shower , gave towel and shampoo. Staff is excellent . Hotel is comfortable and good. Hot drinking water free 24 hrs. Beware of a travel agency close to the hotel called Paramount travel service they are cheats and once u r fooled they are very happy and have a hearty laugh.
David B. Families with older children South Africa, December 30, 2010
New, clean, but small hotel

The price for peak season was good.The location is ok, walking distance from beach and shopping area. The hotel is new, so everything was very clean and neat.
6.3
I think you get what you pay for.It is a very basic hotel with no frills or extras.Breakfast is very basic.For the price we paid I did not expect more.Our stay was fine,our basic needs were taken care of. If you are on a tight budget this hotel is perfect.
Shuang C. Families with older children China, March 8, 2015
位置很好,离海滩夜市都很近

泳池,房间wifi,位置
8.7
在网上提前预约并付款,备注了一家三人入住。晚上到店后发现尚未添置加床,通知服务员后才现加。其他方面都不错。
Liwei Z. Families with older children China, July 24, 2014
位置好 干净 员工热情 性价比高

位置好 干净 员工热情 入住退房快 泳池的水很干净
7.7
在普吉岛这样一个纸醉金迷的地方,有这样性价比高的酒店真是一种幸福!
Jigui S. Families with older children China, July 11, 2013
很好

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好
10
很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好
1 - 10 of 248 reviews Next page
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness centerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pool side showerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Stream roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel barTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntranceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04