Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Outdoor swimming pool Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness room Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness center Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pool side shower Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Stream room Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel bar Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Entrance Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Reception Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
225 reviews

128 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Not good hotel
2.7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Report this review
De S. Couples Sri Lanka, November 14, 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6.3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Report this review
Caleb W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Report this review
Barry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Report this review
Tanveer R. Couples Bangladesh, September 27, 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6.7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Report this review
Pranpariya C. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6.3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Report this review
Eva S. Couples Israel, September 23, 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8.7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Report this review
Eva S. Couples Israel, September 21, 2015
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8.7
We liked this hotel
Report this review
Eva S. Couples Israel, September 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean and quite! Very good.
10
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. The staff are very nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness centerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pool side showerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Stream roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel barTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntranceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02