Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 239 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Olav H. Solo travelers Norway, April 20, 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5.7
good near food market...
Report this review
Sharul A. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Best
6.7
Very best
Report this review
Weerayos R. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8.3
very good and cheap
Report this review
Crystal G. Groups Australia, March 7, 2016
terrible
1.3
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Not good hotel
2.7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Report this review
De S. Couples Sri Lanka, November 14, 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6.3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Report this review
Caleb W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Report this review
Barry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Report this review
Tanveer R. Couples Bangladesh, September 27, 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6.7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness centerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pool side showerTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Stream roomTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel barTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntranceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03