Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines 6046 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Exterior Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kids Playground Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Main Building Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool with Slides Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Great tasty food Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Children’s pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garden Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Buffet Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Barry Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
nice place !

the pools, comfy bed, great staff
8
excellent stay. enjoyed the peace and quiet during the week (many people there on the weekends) comfortable mattress, good shower, everything worked well. wish they had wifi in the rooms. had to spend a lot of time in the office lobby to access internet. great friendly, helpful staff. easy ride to the main highway, just 10 minutes by trike, 5 by motorcyle.
Barry Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
peaceful during the week; busy/noisy on weekends

nice cool water in the swimming pools... easy access to minglanilla..... great halo halo
8.7
I arrived on the weekend, and was surprised how busy the place was.. the pools were crowded by day guests, and parking areas were full.. During the week I was able to enjoy the peaceful setting of the hotel... The room was very clean... and everything worked well. But there is no wifi in the room, so if you need wifi, this is not the place for you. (you can use wifi near the office, but it's not convenient, and doesn't work too well- slow and not reliable). It's easy to get to town, just 5 minutes (about 20 pesos) by motorcycle, or 10 minutes by tricycle (40-50 pesos). If you want activity and tons of people around, go on the weekend.. Otherwise, go during the week. If you want a peaceful place to stay, it might be a good idea to call the hotel and see if they have a large group scheduled..
John T. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 23, 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6.7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7.7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always ride a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - ExteriorTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kids PlaygroundTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Main BuildingTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool with SlidesTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Great tasty foodTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Children’s pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GardenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BuffetTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Tubod Flowing Waters Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02