or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines 6046 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kids Playground Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Main Building Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool with Slides Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garden Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Great tasty food Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Children’s pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garden
Hotel Area: Other Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
John T. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 23, 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6.7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7.7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always ride a taxi.
Nianfang W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4.3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
Mercedita L. Solo travelers Norway, April 2, 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8.7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kids PlaygroundTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Main BuildingTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool with SlidesTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GardenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Great tasty foodTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Children’s pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garden

Customer Reviews - Tubod Flowing Waters Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04