Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant

Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia 80853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Entrance Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony View Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior Room Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior Room Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Bathroom Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
58 reviews

40 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Tim W. Solo travelers Germany, November 14, 2015
good value for the low season price

pool, dive center next door, dvd player
Good place to stay for the price I paid during low season, would be disappointed for high season prices I was put in a different location as I booked..why not just tell straight away that I am not getting what I had booked?I had to point out that it is not the same location which I booked As they tried to cover up! Wifi in all areas is promoted, but only working in the restaurant...staff told me it never was different! 1 sunned for 7 rooms...ouch... rooms need some work to be done, e.g. nails just in the walls, open electric cable in bathroom...
Report this review
Yixiong G. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good location

Location, price, cleanliness
Good location at affordable prices
Report this review
Julie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2015
Huge rooms, lovely staff, wreck dive 2mins walk

Huge rooms, lovely staff, wreck dive directly across the road, dropoff 5 mins walk
Lovely. As a solo traveller I was made very welcome, nothing was too much trouble. The room was awesome, actually 4 rooms counting the TV room and private balcony - clear view of Mt Agung from the swimming pool and from my bathroom window! Food is great and reasonable prices. The whole resort is good value and so much nicer than staying in the insanity that is Kuta!!! This resort is literally across the road from the wreck: just put on your booties & walk out front .... Wayan in the dive shop was very helpful, I have a weak leg and he carried my tank into the water for me each time. Much appreciated! I'll be back!
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2015
Discourteous treatment and strange atmosphere

We booked and paid for 2 separate 1-bedroom villas but were instead given 1 villa with 2 bedrooms, the owners insisted that's what we booked, even when we had agoda booking documents to prove the wrongful allotment, but we didnt want to make a fuss because our parents were with us. After that, the owners kept walking into our villa without announcement or even greeting us, even bringing their friend into the villa's front garden to walk around without even acknowledgeing our presence, very rude and awkward as we were having our family breakfast at the dining table!! We will not book this again simply because of the way we were treated. The view and location are amazing though.
Report this review
Timothy R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Some good some bad

nice food, cheap restaurant, coumfy bed
it was ok. Our restaurant staff were very good. To rent tanks was nearly twice the price compared to a resort right on the beach. Asked to purchase scratched DVDs by a very rude manager. I would reccommend thinking twice about this place.
Report this review
Nicola O. Solo travelers Ireland, August 21, 2015

Room big, very comfortable and a great veranda
I really enjoyed it. It was very quiet. It was lovely to sit on the balcony and have a drink while looking at the stars. The room was lovely. I wish I could have stayed longer. I think the dives were overpriced, however my dive instructor was very good, I was nervous and he put my mind at ease.
Report this review
Rizkie Y. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Totally great ambience

Location right near the beach, stunning view, spacious room and yard
We stayed in the villa. The price was very cheap for a room in the villa, and guests at that time just 4 of us so it was like we dominated the whole place. But it was very nice because we could use the pool and enjoyed the yard for ourself. The villa itself located in the sunrise spot. So all we needed just slept in the bench beach, and was awaken by the sun light. Everything was great. The only problem was find the location. The receptionist, and location of villa and the hotel was different. So we needed to asked severa times before we found the correct place. But the staff drived us to the right location. If you're looking for a place to relax with very good ambience, this place is totally correct place.
Report this review
Darren W. Couples Canada, August 12, 2015
Nice stay at a great location

Location, Diving, helpful staff
Report this review
Jonas F. Solo travelers Sweden, July 30, 2015
Expensive dives but good rooms

Room, pool, breakfast
Report this review
Anders L. Couples Denmark, July 17, 2015
Money well spent

Cheap and good food. Good diving instructors. Value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant BaliTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - EntranceTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony ViewTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior RoomTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior RoomTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - BathroomTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony/TerraceTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.