Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant

Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia 80853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Entrance Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony View Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior Room Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior Room Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Bathroom Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Jonas F. Solo travelers Sweden, July 30, 2015
Expensive dives but good rooms

Room, pool, breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Anders L. Couples Denmark, July 17, 2015
Money well spent

Cheap and good food. Good diving instructors. Value for money
10
Report this review
Patrizia C. Couples Switzerland, July 16, 2015
Beachfront?

Good dive resort
4.3
We booked the Beachfront Villa but the hotel wasn't at the beach. The picture you see are not what you will get.
Report this review
Dominic T. Couples Germany, May 3, 2015
Go there for diving!

stuff, the wreck, villa at the beach
7
It was good
Report this review
Ruimin Z. Couples China, May 2, 2015
Good breakfast.

Convenient to dive.
7.7
Sticky bed
Report this review
Fiona W. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Best for diving Liberty

Location for diving USS Liberty and the great dive guides, especially Putu.
8
Comfortable and clean room with air con and hot water.
Report this review
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
not so pleasant during my stay

clean friendly staff nice ambience
5.7
I have a bit of disappointment regarding my 1 days tours which they didn't clarify about the placs of visit
Report this review
Xi X. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
nice atmosphere

value for money, nice view of agung
7
quiet
Report this review
Harris K. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very good Room

clean, friendly staff, good food
10
Very nice hotel with swimming pool view, really enjoyed it.
Report this review
Yi Z. Families with older children China, April 17, 2014
it was very bad experience staying the hotel

none
2
It was very bad experience staying the hotel at one night. The room was very humid and uncomfortable, even in the second floor, it was very dark. The staff was very unfriend for trying to getting extra money from us. We had been treanted to pay extra money just because we are family stay. We also see other guest staying only one night and move to other hotel. We just stay there for one night and changed to another one. Definetly, this was the worst hotel I booked for so many years.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant BaliTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - EntranceTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony ViewTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior RoomTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Superior RoomTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - BathroomTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Balcony/TerraceTulamben Wreck Divers Resort & Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02