or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulinh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Staff keen to attend to your needs.

Walking distance to Old Quarter. Friendly staff. Quiet Room at the back.
7.7
Breakfast was a nice buffet selection of fruit, bacon and eggs, as well as coffee and tea. The fruit juice was too sweet, but the staff listened to ideas and were prepared to make a new juice. The staff here were very attentive and took the time to explain things to their guests. My twin room was small, but comfortable enough, although the mattresses were on the hard side.
Mathew V. Solo travelers Canada, June 21, 2014
Awesome

Staff, rooms and location
9.7
Our stay here was awesome. Staff were super super friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and nice. Location was good, wasn't too far from the core. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good deal
John W. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Excellent

Staff, value, staff
9.7
Excellent. Manager was very accommodating. It was a very nice little place for the money.
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
excellent service and very comfortable stay

price, comfort, staff performance
9.3
Robert Z. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
clean hotel, great staff

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
very clean hotel, small room but decorated nicely, away from street noise (Hanoi is very loud) good television, all you can eat breakfasts the staff here is super nice, very helpful, knowledgeable about activities and tours and will get you the best deals 2nd time i stayed here, won't waste my time anywhere else
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Excellent location and particularly Service

Walking Distance to every famous touirst point near the old town! Excellent and touching service of the hotel crew! Enjoy coffee, tea, water almost round the clock.
8.7
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2014
Pleasant, nice hotel, good location,friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.7
The hotel is centrally located with clean and modern room. Staffs are very friendly. We stayed 2 days in Superior room, and 2 days in Honeymoon room. We are very pleasant.
Judith R. Solo travelers Germany, March 9, 2014
OK but not special

Room and bathroom was nice and quite new. There was free fruit, tea and coffee during the day
7
On the first day I was going to stay at the Tulinh Palace Hotel they had some issues with water damage in the room, so I was transeferred to another hotel. The next night i could stay there. The room was nice and new, however without daylight. One could see that the hotel has some issues with humidity, but I think this is the case for many hotels in Hanoi, due to the humid weather. Unfortunately I had a room directly above the breakfast room and in the morning I was not able to sleep from the moment breakfast time started. If you stay here you should make sure not to get a room anywhere near the restaurant. When I went having breakfast myself, first thing I noticed was the TV showing a US TV show with very high volume, despite there being no American guest in the room. I like to start my day in a quiet atmosphere so that this was not for me. The food was ok, but nothing special. I used the laudry service. When I got my laudry back 1 shirt was missing and a sock of someone else was there. They found my shirt 1 day later, which was ok for me, however if you will be leaing the next day I would not rely on getting back all your things in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly though, they helped me with everything.
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, March 7, 2014
Pleasant, nice hotel, good location,friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.3
The hotel is centrally located with clean and modern room. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommended.
Wai K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Good location, Affordable, Friendly Staffs
8.7
A small cosy hotel with great service. Tim and his colleagues really went the extra mile, ensuring that we got picked up at the airport, settled down in the hotel room, even offered additional travel adaptor and guidance exploring tourist attractions. Also, recommended the best day trip to Halong Bay. Even offered to takeaway our breakfast as we didn't have ample time to eat before the day trip. The biggest surprise was the birthday cake as my partner's birthday was one day before our arrival. We were being greeted warmly when we left the hotel to explore the city and back to the hotel after a long day. We truly felt at home and was reluctant to check out on our last day. Will definitely go back to Tulinh Palace hotel if we were to visit Hanoi again. Travelled as a couple on March 2014.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulinh Palace Hotel HanoiTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tulinh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03