or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulinh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Ilin C. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Mis-advertisement

Not much
3.3
Would not recommend to stay here as there were several mis-advertisement. The room was definitely not a "suite" which implies a separate sitting room--the sofa was right next to the bed. "Suite" also implies bigger area. The room size was smaller than the square meters advertised. Really would not recommend staying here.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2013
good

wifi fast, serving, price
7.3
This hotle have good serving and kindly waiter. And also waiter reponse quickly let me feel comfortable
Nam P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2013
conviniet and budget

location, service , convinient in the old quater. easy to access to many attraction ò the city
6.7
Hwan Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2013
Reasonable 3 star hotel

kindly staff, good location, good facilities
6
good furniture n interior located in tourist area n traditional market.
Keisuke K. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
Reasonable and convenient

Reasonable price, Convenient access to local food and Clean room
10
I would like to recommend this hotel everyone who wants to stay Hanoi with convenient price. There was no problem for this hotel. Room is clean and convenient access to local foods. There is a desk and free Wifi inside, and can be used for business trip too.
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Awesome Service

great location, awesome service
10
The service of this hotel is amazing, Tim goes out of his way to greet you by name and always has a smile on his face. We had to amend our stay by 2 nights as we were summoned back to HCM for meetings, they quickly refunded our 2 nights we didnt use and never gave us a hard time. The location is in heart of the old quarter area and near all the sightseeing places.
Sunam P. Business travelers South Korea, August 24, 2012
nice Hotel, but a complaint about booking system

new hotel
7.3
It is new hotel and kind staff, but one day, the water mellon of breakfast was not good condition to eat, it was improved in next day though. Only drank one beverage can, but it was (=5$). It was too expensive. Though the Hotel staying is good, there was a problem. I cancelled and booked again in 5 minutes 2 days before to stay at the Hotel due to my selecting day mistake for booking. Though it was my mistake, Agoda deducted one nights amount + bank or agoda handling charge without any alert message in the booking system. I think it is unfair and Agoda and Hotel should give alert to the customer in online that there is a penalty like "1 night Hotel charge + cancelling charge of bank or agoda" if I cancel 2 days before. If I knew it, I must be gave up cancelling it. Then I only could lose one night Hotel charge.
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, July 20, 2012
Always with a smile

Service
7.3
I had to change dates of my booking and even I got no reply to by email they show no inconvenience when I showed up and didn't charge me extra. The room was good but there small drops of water coming down to the toilet during a big storm.
Giamy T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2012
Hotel clean, spacious rooms, convenient location.

Lovely hotel, attentive staff attitude.
8.7
We are the business travelers. We like the services from this hotel. Attentive staff attitude, they are friendly , helpful. But I think, that the cost is reduced even more even better.
Hotel Feature Tip: The ancient city center, convenient travel.
Chris H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic service

service, breakfast
7.3
Nice hotel in the old quarter, good and friendly service, however pictures on the internet are deceiving as the rooms are not as big as they appear !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulinh Palace Hotel HanoiTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tulinh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06