or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulinh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (256)
Sort by:
Craig W. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
semi-central and basic

very nice helpful staff. close to most things. has all the necessities.
7.3
You get what you pay for here. Nothing fancy but good all round. Only down side is these beds. Most Asian hotels have these hard as rock beds. I wake up every day with a bad back. Not just this hotel though, some people like rock hard beds so personal preference here.
Robert Z. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
clean hotel, great staff

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
very clean hotel, small room but decorated nicely, away from street noise (Hanoi is very loud) good television, all you can eat breakfasts the staff here is super nice, very helpful, knowledgeable about activities and tours and will get you the best deals 2nd time i stayed here, won't waste my time anywhere else
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2014
Pleasant, nice hotel, good location,friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.7
The hotel is centrally located with clean and modern room. Staffs are very friendly. We stayed 2 days in Superior room, and 2 days in Honeymoon room. We are very pleasant.
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, March 7, 2014
Pleasant, nice hotel, good location,friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.3
The hotel is centrally located with clean and modern room. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommended.
Wai K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Good location, Affordable, Friendly Staffs
8.7
A small cosy hotel with great service. Tim and his colleagues really went the extra mile, ensuring that we got picked up at the airport, settled down in the hotel room, even offered additional travel adaptor and guidance exploring tourist attractions. Also, recommended the best day trip to Halong Bay. Even offered to takeaway our breakfast as we didn't have ample time to eat before the day trip. The biggest surprise was the birthday cake as my partner's birthday was one day before our arrival. We were being greeted warmly when we left the hotel to explore the city and back to the hotel after a long day. We truly felt at home and was reluctant to check out on our last day. Will definitely go back to Tulinh Palace hotel if we were to visit Hanoi again. Travelled as a couple on March 2014.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Small hotel with a big heart

Location staff and value for money
8.3
A small 2 star hotel close to all attractions and night life but what truly makes this hotel is it 5 star staff
Nguyen C. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, staff performance is great.

friendly staff the receptionists, location is good
7.3
We stay one night here, everything is good, location is near old city. Many good delicious food outside
Cheung P. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
值得一去看看

good service, helpful and very nice
8.3
Huy P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Pleasant, everyone was taken care of.

Staff, price, location.
10
Excellent hotel with wonderful staff and good value for money rooms. Will stay here again when I am next in hanoi.
Marta S. Couples Portugal, January 5, 2014
Make sure you stay at Tulinh Palace

Price, location and cleaness
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at Tulinh Palace. We booked a superior room for 2 nights with 1 night stop for an Halong Bay cruise and then for 2 more nights for a standard room through Agoda. The first 2 nights were excellent but when we returned from our Halong Bay cruise they tried to changed us to another Tulinh sister hotel: Tulinh Legeng Hotel due to an overbooking problem. Since we had confirmed our booking by email before arriving Vietnam we strongly refused to change hotel. I recommend you to be carefull about this situation. Despite this breakfast is ok and they arrange you transfer to/from airport for 15USD. The standard room we had was smelly and quite noisy since it was on 2nd floor. Ask for a room in a high floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulinh Palace Hotel HanoiTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tulinh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02