or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulinh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (143)
Sort by:
Mathew V. Solo travelers Canada, June 21, 2014
Awesome

Staff, rooms and location
9.7
Our stay here was awesome. Staff were super super friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and nice. Location was good, wasn't too far from the core. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good deal
Judith R. Solo travelers Germany, March 9, 2014
OK but not special

Room and bathroom was nice and quite new. There was free fruit, tea and coffee during the day
7
On the first day I was going to stay at the Tulinh Palace Hotel they had some issues with water damage in the room, so I was transeferred to another hotel. The next night i could stay there. The room was nice and new, however without daylight. One could see that the hotel has some issues with humidity, but I think this is the case for many hotels in Hanoi, due to the humid weather. Unfortunately I had a room directly above the breakfast room and in the morning I was not able to sleep from the moment breakfast time started. If you stay here you should make sure not to get a room anywhere near the restaurant. When I went having breakfast myself, first thing I noticed was the TV showing a US TV show with very high volume, despite there being no American guest in the room. I like to start my day in a quiet atmosphere so that this was not for me. The food was ok, but nothing special. I used the laudry service. When I got my laudry back 1 shirt was missing and a sock of someone else was there. They found my shirt 1 day later, which was ok for me, however if you will be leaing the next day I would not rely on getting back all your things in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly though, they helped me with everything.
Edwina G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Central budget option

Location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Good location to explore Hanoi, great breakfast options, lovely staff, very helpful with fluent English. High floor rooms are much much quieter as the roads are incredibly busy! Not the safest of areas late at night but overall excellent value for money.
Igor P. Solo travelers Israel, December 25, 2013
very good value hotel

Very attantive staff, nice designe, clean room.
9.3
Very good service. Superior rooms are not recommended (no window and noise from the lobby). Only deluxe and higher.
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
I enjoy my stay

friendly staff,nice breakfast,close to shopping area
8
Dan X. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and Value for money

attentive staff, comfortable room, value for money
10
Everything is good, will definitely come back. Be sure to arrange airport pick-up from the hotel, it's much cheaper than the offers from airport; and more safe and convenient.
Dan X. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
Very friendly and attentive staff

1) very friendly and attentive Staff, 2) clean and comfortable room; 3) Nice location
10
We really enjoyed our stay in Tulinh Palace Hotel. We were so glad that we chose the right hotel, which made our stay in Hanoi a very good experience. We had a bit of accident when we just arrived the hotel coz my friend realized that her iphone was lost on the way to hotel. The hotel owner was very helpful. He not only tried to contact the money changer in airpoort, also the driver who picked us up in the airport. Luckily, we arranged the pick-up from hotel. My friend's phone exactly slipped off her pant in the car. And we managed to get it back. When we wanted to book for a tour to Halong Bay, the owner also helped a lot on the recommendation and helped us to bargained for a free upgrade. Basically, he helped us in many ways to help us save money and make sure we had the most enjoyable experience. Really Bravo. The room is super comfortable. Great value for money. We are happy that the good review on Agoda led us to a good decision. Will definitely come back!
Charlotte G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
relaxing, friendly, caring

the amazing staff, comfy rooms, nice showers
9.3
i felt welcomed and cared for. as a woman traveling alone, i felt safe and i appreciated the friendliness. any time i ever ho nack to Hanoi, i will definitely be staying at the Tu Linh Palace! :)
Poh F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Excellent - Value For Money

Staff, Location & Price
9.3
Staffs are very approachable and helpful. Hotel located at the central point of all local happening, thus making it an easy way to move around (especially for those budget traveller). Room rate reasonable - good value return
Sin Y. Solo travelers China, July 11, 2013
really good service hotel

stuff are very helpful,food and drink avilable all day
9
the stuffs are really nice,helping us to solve problems and gave sujections

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulinh Palace Hotel HanoiTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tulinh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08