My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulinh Palace Hotel

2B Hang Ga Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Tulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Excellent location and particularly Service

Walking Distance to every famous touirst point near the old town! Excellent and touching service of the hotel crew! Enjoy coffee, tea, water almost round the clock.
8.7
Tsang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
staff,loctaion and price are great

staff , location and price
9.3
the staff are superb. They will help you whatever they can
Tsang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
worth for money

staff is great, location is good and price is low
9.3
I have to point out that all the staff in the hotel are just like your family. They treat you with smile whenever you open the hotel gate.
Merle H. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2013
nice room

clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
8
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
friendly efficient helpful staff

good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
we booked 2 nights stay at Tulinh hotel and extended one more night after Halong Bay trip.The staff are very helpful helping us arranging for the trip. They provide us with information about food, old quaters and etc.The room are relatively small but the linen are clean. We are able to choose our breakfast from the menu.
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
5 Star Service

I booked a honeymoon suite and the room is clean with a notebook and wifi. Sevive provided was superb !
9.7
I have travelled to quite a number of places but so far this hotel provides a 5 Star service although it is a 3 Star Hotel.We enjoyed our stay there becos of the service provided by all the staffs there. This hotel provides free flow juice, hot drinks and also fruits everday. You can also request for bread and drinks anytime you need it. All smile from all the staffs eventhough they looked very tired after a hard day's work.They also have weighing machine to weigh your luggage ....to check whether you will have excess baggage ! Whatever problems you encounter about the hotel they will settle immediately and I will definitely go there again.Another plus point they can speak english. I even recommended to my brother and his family and they are now in Hanoi staying at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in Hanoi don't miss the Halong Bay cruise coz it is lovely and it deserves to be a world national heritage
Noriza A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
strategic location

clean room, great service
8.3
I have more good things to say about this hotel,firstly the room is clean and comfortable, I was happy to be back in the room after a long walk.The hotel is also within walking distance to the lake, water puppet theatre and other places to see. The map provided by the hotel is really helpful so don't go out without it. The staffs are ALL TIME friendly and very helpful. You can always request for baguette or fresh juice whenever you feel like, the staffs will entertain you.
Shopping Tip: always have a handful of Dong with you because some traders prefer Dong
Lau C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Staff takes pride in providing good service

Excellent service
9.7
we had the opportunity to stay in both tulihn 1 & 2 both managers tim & chin takes extra effort to serve, help and meet the needs of the hotel guests. on the last day of stay before we left for the airport to fly home to singapore, chin ran the second mile to send his staff to help us buy last minute stuff like fruits, dried goods etc... excellent service chin from tulihn 2 - keep it up
Jacqueline P. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent Service

Friendly staff, good location
8.7
Booked this hotel for a family travel and we have nothing but raves about this hotel. The service staff are all so friendly. When we are back at the hotel after a day's tour, the hotel staff will always greet us with a smile and offer us drinks and fruits. The hotel also arranges for quality tour at a reasonable price. Excellent service!
I-Ferne T. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2012
Great location and services

Excellent customer service
9.3
Small budget boutique hotel with great services. Never say no to what requested and always helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fruit and drinks free all day. Free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulinh Palace Hotel HanoiTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinTulinh Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Tulinh Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02