My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Star Boutique Hotel Apartments

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Hotel Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 16, 2014
Good hotel, Near shopping Center

Location, Staff Freindly, Cleaning
8.3
I had a very nice stay at Tulip Creek Hotel Apartment, it is near a shopping center, City Center, it is not far from Dubai Air Port, it is very clean, comfortable, but the metro station is not like what appear in the google map photo, it is a little pit far, but can walk to it. Overall, it is a very nice hotel.
Bhupendra S. Families with older children India, April 13, 2014
Comfortable famiy hotel.

Good accomodation. Reasonable price. Good food.
7.7
No serious issue with the hotel. Taxies are not easily available. So one should keep 10-15 minutes margin for going out in taxi. In balcony on the 12th floor you cannot sit out and enjoy evening as probably airconditioner machine makes lot of noice.
Shingyip L. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Spacious rooms, great value for money

Convenient location close to airport, spacious and modern rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Had to check in very late at night but able to settle in the room in 3 minutes. Generous studio room with all the items I needed for a quick business trip.
Mohammad B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
it was very nice to stay in this hotel

cleanliness ,security and central location
8
I enjoyed my stay in tulip.the only thing that was unpleasent is the internet access.we have to pay 10 Dhs per hour and untill they come to connect you loose many things,and you have to searc h very quickly , sothat I am not going any more to this hotel.
Yin F. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Value for money!

Location, Staff, Spacious
7.3
Went during Feb, the rooms are always cold whether the aircon is turned on or off. Would be a great place during the warmer seasons or for a cooler preference. Very Arabic deco with brown furnishing. I paid SGD 2000 for 6 night stays wheres my friends in another nearby apartment paid double. Of course, the maintenance is a give and take. The toiletries were not replenished, one day I found I do not have towels in one of the bathrooms and another day, there is no floor mat but I am ok with it cause I bought my own toiletries from a nearby shop called Day to Day which sells almost everything under the sky and there are 3 bathrooms and there're only 2 of us.
Andre W. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Very shaby round the edges

Location
3.7
Room was dirty with broken cupboards. Things promised were not available, very hard to get things from room service. House keeping was very poor, didn't clean when requested, very poor service.
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
A good location and reasonable hotel

location shopping transport
7
We were upgraded from 2 studio apartments to a 2 bed room apartment which was large although basic things were missing. Tea towels or a draining board in the kitchen. no coffee just tea and powdered creamer -not nice with tea! Standard lamp in the lounge just had 2 bare wires stuck into the wall socket!
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, February 1, 2014
lovely

locaiton
6.7
Shane D. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Great location adjacent to Business Village

Location, rooms, facilities
7
Only stayed here for one night before heading onto Abu Dhabi. I really liked the room - a very comfortable place to stay. Location opposite Business Village was excellent, and the metro and Deira City Centre mall are only 10 minutes walk away. There was a welcome fruit platter on arrival too which was a lovely touch. Staff were friendly but not very good at providing assistance. When trying to find the hotel, I called the receptionist who was unable to tell me which one of the four exits from the metro was closest to the hotel, and when I asked for concierge to get a taxi for me upon checkout, I was told it was ordered. However, after more than 20 minutes of waiting, when I queried when the taxi was due to arrive, I was told that it actually had not been ordered, so I had to flag down a taxi myself. I would stay here again if the price was good, but would be hesitant to rely on receiving assistance when needed.
Saeid A. Business travelers India, December 1, 2013
nice

location , shopping , rates
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01