Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Star Boutique Hotel Apartments
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 174 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 1, 2015
Sometimes I feel it's overrated

Staff have sometimes a lack of knowledge, and most of the time I get a room with bad seating or even broken, and no hot water
7
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 30, 2015
Not bad stay

The hotel location was suitable to connect on straight road to Main highway
7
It's not had, but everytime I stay there, the room is too warm when check in, and there is always problem in bathrooms (broken seat, not good shower, dirty bathroom and not goof flush,etc...) last time I was there, they gave snacks for Iftar, and it was too oily and spicy, and I was about to through up.
Report this review
Lisa M. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Oops! Never go there again

The staff
4
Microwave did not work, no hot water, keys needed reprogrammed every time we came back, one towel given for three people, disgustingly dirty couch, uncomfortable furniture.....shall I go on?
Report this review
Arshia A. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 2, 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location,comfort,
6.7
The hotel amenities requires replacement like kitchen utensils, electric appliances etc as in my room iron board was broken and electric kettle needed repair and no toaster provided. Shower pipe had a leak. Location wise it is nice place and cleanliness was fine. Staff was friendly too.
Report this review
Pieter S. Business travelers Netherlands, March 27, 2015
one week stay

beds are ok, situated in quiet area, staff is friendly
7
Overall experience was ok.3 points for improvement: I got a remote control for the tv in my room only after 3 times asking for it. Also there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even in the lobby. Swimming pool closes at 7PM, it would be nice if it was open in the evening as well.
Report this review
Lisa R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
A comfortable stay at Tulip Creek

Good location just a few mins walk from the metro station. Apartment clean and spacious.
7.7
Tulip creek is a nice comfortable place to stay while I was in Deira. The room was spacious and clean. It is nicely situated near the metro - only a few minutes walk to DCC. If there is only one thing I will have to complain about was the wifi - you have to pay for it. For a four star hotel I think that wifi should be free for guests. Even the communal area you have to pay for wifi. Reception staff was ok to start with but on my check out I asked if they can print off my boarding pass for me. They said they can but I have to email it to them. I said I haven't got wifi and they told me I have to pay 10 Dirhams to access it! I said never mind. Other than that my stay was very good.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers Jordan, March 12, 2015
engineer

location cleaness room size
8.3
Report this review
Valerie M. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2015
Our stay went very well. Staff were very nice

Cleanliness, accommodating, close to everywhere
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Talal A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 24, 2015
very bad hotel
2
I book 4 nights....but i'd like to cancel the book from first night every thing is poor i cant explain everything
Report this review
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
I won't be returning to tulip creek

Location, room cleanliness and facilities
6.7
I did not get the room-type that i booked. Solution was only given only on the 2nd day after check-in after pestering the front desk. Front desk staff was not pro-active. It would be better that my reservation was rejected if the room-type was not available. I strongly feel that the staff need more training in handling customer related issues. Physically the hotel is great but major let down by the front desk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01